We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 03:00
Full Day Buenos Aires Private Walking Tour - Your Own Personal BA 101
306

Book in advance
from
£121.48
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience BuenosTours
from £121.48
More Info
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
776
17
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
776
17
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews interests guide culture ba argentina architecture neighborhoods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

I did the half-day – Off The Beaten Path and the full-day I think it was Buenos Aires 101. Both were great. The tour guide Jack was from the US and so spoke perfect English. He was super knowledgeable, funny and easy to chat with. This was not my first trip to BA but it was by far the one where I saw and learned the most. It was GREAT!!! Thanks Jack. Totally recommend l.

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank vtsforza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We did a 7 hr walking tour of Buenos Aires with Oliver as our tour guide. Oliver was very knowledgeable about Argentinian history and culture and presented the information in a manner that kept us interested and entertained. He took the time to make it relevant to our interests and questions. Oliver was awesome! It was a very enjoyable day and it exceeded our expectations!

Date of experience: August 2016
3  Thank Zoe1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We did a half day tour of La Boca and San Telmo with Richard. Richard was very informative and provided a lot of insights into BA and of course the places we visited. He even sent us a list of places to eat when he found out we like to try different food.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank SNgoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We did a two day tour of both North and South Buenos Aires and could not have been happier with our experience. We would never have found so many places or information on our own. We highly recommend the tour company!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank JillW526
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Ceri, our guide was wonderful! Our originally planned day to tour was very stormy and raining. Ceri was kind enough to make arrangements to postpone our tour with him till the following day when the weather was much better. He is very knowledgeable and personable. We took taxis, a bus and walked around Buenos Aires. We shopped in the markets and viewed historical buildings, cafes etc. We never felt rushed. He was interested in our enjoying the city and the experience. I would definitely tour with him again in Buenos Aires!

Date of experience: August 2016
3  Thank mantaray0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews