We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 03:00
Full Day Buenos Aires Private Walking Tour - Your Own Personal BA 101
306

Book in advance
from
£123.39
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience BuenosTours
from £123.39
More Info
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
776
17
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
776
17
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews interests guide culture ba argentina architecture neighborhoods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2017

We booked a private full day walking tour at the end of our 2 week South American cruise. Alan met us at the pier with a taxi and took us all over the city, by foot, subway & taxi. Can't really choose a favorite part as the whole experience was so rich & diverse. You could spend days just at the recoletta cemetery.
We can't recommend Alan & Buenos Tours enough- thanks for the exceptional day!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Anne64_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Our tour guide Jessica was amazing - she knew everything about the Perons, and she was able to get us to see the best sights. She was also friendly, efficient, and helpful. I would highly recommend her for your tours in BA.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank banditspikealfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2017

My wife and I scheduled three half day walking tours with Buenos Tours during our 5 days in Buenos Aires. We enjoyed our guide Jennifer very much. She gave us detailed background on the history of the various neighborhoods but more importantly she introduced us to special places we would probably not have found on our own. The pace was comfortable with breaks in the bistros or public squares. Jennifer provided suggestions and guidance for sightseeing on our own during the afternoon and evening and used her contacts get more specific shopping recommendations that we requested. In that same regard, Buenos Tours was very responsive to our enquiries, prior to our visit, recommending restaurants and other attractions that we used throughout our stay.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We had one day on a cruise ship stop to be in Buenos Aires, and arranged a private tour with Buenos Tours. Jack, our guide, was a young American who had been raised in a diplomat's family. He was a delight, taking us all over the city and explaining the history, the neighborhoods and why he loved this city so much. Our favorite spots were La Boca (immigrant neighborhood that became an art and tango center) and the old marketplace.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank lyndanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Very easy and simple to book from the UK via the internet. A fantastic day tour, seeing all the major sites (and more) that we had requested to see. Our guide, Jack, met us at our hotel and was a great guy, who is very knowledgable about the City and it's history, The tour gave us a good insight and understanding of the City so we could revisit/see new sites on our own during the rest of our stay.
Great value for money and a definate must when visting Buenos Aires.

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank Cedarwoodguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews