We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 03:00
Full Day Buenos Aires Private Walking Tour - Your Own Personal BA 101
306

Book in advance
from
£120.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience BuenosTours
from £120.00
More Info
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
776
17
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
776
17
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews interests guide culture ba argentina architecture neighborhoods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2023

This full day tour was one of the best tours we have taken. Tracy was very knowledgeable and her passion for the city of Buenos Aires made this tour extremely interesting. Several distinct and different neighbourhoods were showcased and visiting local cafes and shops gave a very well rounded glimpse of Argentinian life in Buenos Aires. Special thanks to Tracy for going above and beyond expectations by ensuring that we completed our souvenir shopping and then brought us back to our hotel neighbourhood at the end of the tour.

Many many thanks for a wonderful day!

Sherry and Lee C.

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank Q4145VNleec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2023 via mobile

The tour guide was excellent. He led us across Buenos Aires pointing out important and interesting places. We saw a lot of the city and its architecture.

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank CarlR695
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2023

This was a fantastic tour of the city. Our guide, Tracy, was so knowledgeable and fun to spend the day with. We saw every part of the city that we wanted to see and more. It was like spending the day with a good friend who wanted to show you her city and give you all of the information that you wanted. It was one of the best tours that I have taken and I highly recommend Buenos Tours and Tracy.

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank 2travelisfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2023 via mobile

We can thoroughly recommend this excellent tour - a great way to get to know the city. Our guide, Tracy, was our companion throughout the day. The route was flexible enough to be tailored to our needs and we learnt a lot about the history and culture of Argentina, tango, and a whole lot more!

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank albertbR435CS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2023 via mobile

We came to Buenos Aires for several days and wanted to start things off with a thorough overview of its diverse neighborhoods. From the very first email communications it was obvious this is a very professional outfit! They offer lots of options and made the tour plan easy! Tracy at BuenosTours tailored our private walking tour to cover whatever we wanted! She had tons of useful suggestions for us and did everything she could to immerse us in local culture and from her we learned about the history and about current life and events in the city. Tracy is so knowledgeable and I highly recommend this tour company and Tracy in particular! The walking tour made our visits to the sites so much more worthwhile!

Thank Barbara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews