We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Biarritz Hotel B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Despertares(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
MY ba Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
CasaSur Palermo Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atempo Design Hotel(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Home Hotel Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Migueletes Plaza(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Maitre Hotel Boutique(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
40
57
14
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
57
14
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Our stay there was short, but compfortable. Our room was clean and nice, though you could hear everything that happened in the hallway. But is was very quiet at night, so it wasn´t really a problem.
Nice staff and good location. Close to major bus lines and subways. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FeFleury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2011

Let me start this review by saying that when me and my wife arrived at this hotel we were a bit scared. First of all, it was a bit hidden in the Belgrano neighborhood of Buenos Aires, even the cab driver had a bit of a hard time finding it. When we got in, it was very different from the places we are used to staying in during our trips (usually chain hotels like Comfort Inn, La Quinta, etc).

But I must say, all that started to change moments later and at the end of our stay we left satisfied and pleasantly surprised!

This place is actually somewhere between a hotel and a B&B: it's small (about 15 rooms only) and from what I read it is owned by a family. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and very clean. The hotel staff is very friendly and were glad to help us with whatever we needed. They even offer a nice complimentary breakfast!

The hotel is located a little far from the downtown area of Buenos Aires, but there's a subway station 3 blocks from the hotel so you can easily get to many of the attractions. You'll also find some good restaurants and a marketplace nearby, which is very convenient.

One thing to notice though: they gave us a room with a window facing the street, so it was a bit noisy. We're actually not bothered too much by it and can usually sleep with some noise, so for us it wasn't much of a problem, However, I'd recommend requesting a room located further from the street if you want something more quiet.

Overall I recommend this hotel, it's a great value for the price!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank joseotavio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2011

We really enjoyed the Biarritz Hotel. Rooms are spacious, very clean and well-equipped, our bathroom was great, wifi worked well and breakfast was decent. The fact it is a new hotel shows up in how pristine everything is, and also in the way that the family's enthusiasm and pride is very evident and more than makes up for any lack of slickness!

The location in Belgrano is out of the usual tourist areas, but was nicer than we expected, very safe with lots of trendy local shops and only 2 stops to Palermo or 20 mins to the microcentre (although you will have to stand at rush hour).

Overall our stay was very comfortable and most of all, really good value for BA - we would definitely recommend it to people like us who would like a little more luxury than the hostel rooms you can normally get at this price, and who don't mind a few extra tube stops or cab rides in return.

Room Tip: Other guests said that wifi reception can be patchy, so worth mentioning on checkin if it's important
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elliie_111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews