We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
264
242
90
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
242
90
26
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2012

Hotel is located near shops and easy to walk to many parts of the city. The rooms were nice, moderate accommodations providing clean rooms with updated decor. Internet worked OK, not the strongest signal in the room, but was able to get connection. Hotel was good for our needs and the staff was helpful.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
Thank Ken O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2012

Very good affordable hotel with great location in the center of the city. Not all personel is speaking English but it is quite common for Argentina. Some misunderstanding in regard to other "Rochester Classic" hotel in the same building. I could'n figure out the system, but for some questions I was sent to one reception, for others to another one. Hotel is absolutely the best value for the money.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2011

While searching for an affordable place to stay in Buenos Aires Microcenter, a local recommended the RH M to my husband and I.

The room was very spacious and clean and I really enjoyed the modern design of our room and the lounge area by the lobby. The bed was super comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. Breakfast in the morning was great - we had a huge selection! The location is perfect. We were very close to the famous Florida Street and we were also quite close to a subway station. The only complaint was we were given a room that didn't have any views but we were out exploring the city most of the time anyway, so that didn't matter too much. Loved our stay and I would recommend it to anyway who wants to stay in the heart of downtown without paying a tonne.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view!
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Melody M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
María José G, Gerente at Rochester M Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews