We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Feirs Park Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Own Recoleta(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Suipacha Suites(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dolmen(Buenos Aires)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (573)
Filter reviews
573 results
Traveller rating
214
252
85
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
252
85
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdining table and chairsretiro train stationwithin walking distanceretiro districtrooftop poolhop on hop off bus stopkitchenette areac worked wellcheck in was easydock areatourist busbell staffsmall supermarkethuge roomfive minute walkdirectly across the streetenglish speaking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 573 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Stayed for 3 nights in November, the staff are very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, the rooms are amazing, more like suites, very large comfortable beds, lovely pillows. Restaurant very good, bar prices reasonable. Could not find anything that could be criticised.
The taxis are very cheap in Buenos Aires and the hotel gives a very good exchange rate.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nexth0lidayplease
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The last time I stayed here I said it was my favorite hotel in the world. That is because it has retained a very old school charm that is hard to find these days. It feels like you are going back in time to the turn of the 20th century. I love that about this hotel.

Another thing I like about this hotel is that over my years of staying here most of the staff are the same time after time. That shows me that they must take care of their employees if they are able to retain them for so long. They are all extremely friendly and a pleasure to do business with.

There is one complaint I have and it is a small one but it's why I downgraded my review from excellent to very good. It is a very small thing but I've noticed that the small things are sometimes what make a huge difference. This hotel always used to offer a welcome drink at the bar. I thought that was so unique and such a nice little touch. The front desk told me they no longer do that and I was disappointed. Like I said, it's a small thing but for me it made this hotel very unique and friendly.

Another great thing is that there is a grocery store across the street. That's always a huge plus for me when staying in a foreign city.

Bottom line: I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MateoVerito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Excellent hotel, great sleep; nice sheets, nice bed. Great breakfast, very complete, with many choices and delicious food. Very clean, really soft carpet. Ideal for businness, it's comfortable, friendly and has a great location too. Would love to go there any time soon!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lolo_Eduardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

This stay is for a business trip and the rooms and accommodations are excellent, spacious, clean and everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. The only downside is that the bed is a bit hard but other than that the suite is excellent

Room Tip: Try to ask for a room away from the Elevator, although the suites are right next to them ... Pick what you are most comfortable with!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veliz24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

First of all, in the current Argentine economic environment it is well worth exchanging your dollars at the real (black market) price and forget the credit card. The hotel is worth all of the $130.00 charged but why not do the exchange and pay $80.00 in pesos?
Forget the big name hotels and here you will find a 5 star gem of a hotel located in Recoletta, (the best neighborhood of Buenos Aires). Service is excellent. The rooms are all suites and richly decorated and spotless. I really cannot say enough good things about this jewel of a find in BA. We have been coming for years and my wife is Argentine and we have yet to find a better priced, more elegant hotel.

Room Tip: If you come during the Winter, Fall season you are likely to be able to just check in when you get here. You may get a better room upgrade that way but first line up the online price and availability.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cruiselawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews