We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel NH Buenos Aires Latino
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Mine Hotel Boutique(Buenos Aires)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Awwa Suites & Spa(Buenos Aires)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Buenos Aires City(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dazzler Palermo(Buenos Aires)
US$283
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dazzler Recoleta(Buenos Aires)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alvear Palace Hotel(Buenos Aires)
US$479
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$374
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
US$295
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$244
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Madero(Buenos Aires)
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Circus Hostel & Hotel(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,102)
Filter reviews
1,102 results
Traveller rating
477
480
111
26
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
480
111
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral locationgreat locationnice gymbus stoproom was spacious and cleanafter an overnight flightflorida streetstay there againtourist siteshigh floorreception deskrooms are greatroom servicemetro stationwithin walking distancelate checkoutfree wifi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,102 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2013

I knew this Hotel on tripadvisor and It seemed good but unexpectedly It was still better. Organized, clean, excellent room and good price. The location is perfect, I could go many touristic places walking.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rmaugusto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

My husband and I spent the first week of May, 2013 in Buenos Aires, and after a horrible experience in a dump called "Loft and Artes " our steps were directed by a higher being, no doubt, to an extraordinary hotel called NH Latino. From the moment we were met at the counter by a young man called Juan David we were treated like royalty! He's the best concierge we have met, he personally accompanied us on a tour of two types of rooms, of which we finally chose the superior one over the standard room. There's a small difference in price but it was well-worth it! .
Juan David made sure we knew where to go, recommended excellent restaurants and made a reservation at a Tango show. The hotel is one block away from Av. 9 de Julio, truly the main artery of the city, the subway station is on the same block, the main office and stop of the double-decker tour bus are one block away, and the hotel is about 4 blocks from the famous Plaza de Mayo and Presidential Palace. The hotel provides you with umbrellas in case of rain, which was our case. Breakfast is ok, nothing special but the croissants were really nice, there was a selection of fresh fruit juice, several kinds of bread, cereal, sweet dolls and cookies, etc., not bad but after 3 days you will want something else. The bathroom is large and comfortable, the towels are great and they provide you with one of the best soaps and champu, Agua de la Tierra, along with a package with an emergency toothbrush and toothpaste, and another package with a disposable shaver. The bed is huge and so comfortable you won't want to get up, and the curtains are perfect for those who need a very dark room to sleep well. One of the best features in the room was two separate air conditioning units, with separate controls. We can' say anything about the spa/gym which we were told is on the top floor with a great view of the city, there was no time to use it. Thanks to Juan David and the rest of the staff we had a wonderful stay in Buenos Aires!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marzyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

Stayed four nights in the end of February 2012. Well situated in the centre of Buenos Aires. Our room were large, comfortable, clean and with a views to the streets below. The staff at the reception desk kind and professional. Breakfast is ok.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank springbank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

Standard double room was clean and of a decent size with a good bed. I stayed there for 2 weeks and it was quite acceptable.
Breakfast was quite basic and it can be improved.
Location is good is you are working close by as the centre is not the best location during weekends and late at night. Otherwise underground station is right outside the hotel. Porto Madero is within 30 minutes walk. Also some important shopping streets with flee markets during weekends.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Badrian23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2012

I stayed for one night in the the NH Latino in Buenos Aires in September 2012. The general appearance of the hotel and the quality of the rooms was very good (admittedly the room was a suite in this case).

Room service was also good, however some of the customer service was in general below what I expected. The staff in general spoke English, and were able to organise me a taxi to the airport.

Sadly leaving at 4am I was not able to enjoy the breakfast which others have rated so highly.

And despite the service shortcomings I feel that I was unlucky rather than this being the general standard of the hotel - and would gladly stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fractalize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews