We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best apartment in BA bar none!”
other travellers have booked this property
Modern and comfortable
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Modern and comfortable
Al fresco dining with BBQ Master bed with private balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
18 reviews
Modern and comfortable
Al fresco dining with BBQ
Master bed with private balcony
Chef's kitchen. Lot's of light. Fully stocked service for 8+.
Sultan's bed/alcove (If these curtains could talk!)
Living room to terrace
Spa like tile bath with bidet
Outdoor dining under all-weather pergola
Hot tub and lounge chair overlooking the city. Partial river view.
Walk in closet with tons of storage. Even the largest uggage is out of the way!
Flat screen TV in master and living area
Local and international artwork
View to terrace
Located on top floor to the left
Cordoba and guest. 24 hour doorman.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Buenos Aires, Capital Federal District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Devin D
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best apartment in BA bar none!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I have traveled to Argentina eight times over the past seven years and have spent a cumulative 2+ years living in, and traveling throughout, the country. Along the way I have stayed in close to twenty different furnished apartments. This apartment is hands down the nicest one I have stayed in. Location, location, location... The apartment is located in the best part of the city - the locals will constantly remind you of this. Close to Jorge Newbery Airport, Palermo restaurants and bars, the subway and the expansive and beautiful Palermo parks, this apartment is located on prime real estate. Aside from the location, the apartment itself is beautiful. From the private terrace you can see the rio de la plata, enjoy a BBQ, or if weather permits, take a dip in the spa! Inside you'll find a well designed and acquainted apartment. The pictures represent the apartment well. However, one of the hidden gems of the apartment is the US comforts which the owner has brought to the apartment. From high quality cutlery and cookware to Crate & Barrel dinnerware - the kitchen is WELL EQUIPPED. Furthermore, the bed, bed linen, towels, etc. are all very high quality. These items are a rarity in Argentina and a welcome surprise. Finally, and perhaps the best part of staying in this apartment, is the staff. From the doorman to the flowers and wine waiting for you upon arrival, everyone makes you feel very welcome and goes ABOVE & BEYOND to be sure you enjoy your stay in Argentina. I can't recommend this apartment enough!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pablo C
1 review
“The Best Apartment in BA - Excellent Location as well”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Since I contacted Robert for the very first time, everything was handle in a professional manner. The whole process could not have been better. They offer to show the apartment to my family since they live in BA, and they were always available as needed.
I originally had the smaller apartment which it Looked pretty good, but to my surprise they updated me to the bigger one once I arrived, and let me tell you, it was amazing! Not only is a great apartment, but the patio, specially if you like to grill, is unbelievable!
There is no better location than this one, everything is close by! and did I mention is the safest area in BA?

Thanks you guys for a great experience!!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: I loved the apartment, and location!
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2012
Thank you Marc! I am so glad you had such a memorable stay in our place. Now somehow I need to get down to South Africa sooner than later!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2012 for a stay in October 2007
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shreveport
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2012 for a stay in September 2008

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2012 for a stay in January 2012

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2012
Thanks Lori. You guys were great guests. Monica asked about you the last time I spoke to her. She said you left her a nice gratuity which she truly appreciated. Come back soon!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in October 2011

4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2012
Bill, You and Mark are welcome back any time! Maybe next time we can overlap! Hope you guys are well!
Lewis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing