We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Good Stay”
Review of Bulnes Eco Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bulnes Eco Suites
Ranked #28 of 447 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
NYC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very Good Stay”
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Spent six nights here. Room was large and had a wrap-around terrace. Staff was very friendly and responded to any request quickly and efficiently (much appreciated in Buenos Aires where such things are rare). Close to Bulnes subte station, so getting downtown is an easy 10 minutes away. Close to decent shopping on Santa Fe. About 25 minute walk to hip Palermo Viejo or a quick $4 cab ride. One tip to anyone going to Buenos Aires, bring cold hard cash (dollars or Euros) as you can get a much better exchange rate on the street than retrieving money from an ATM or a credit-card and many businesses will also give you a cash discount.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Goldilox1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulnes E, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bulnes Eco Suites, responded to this review, 11 September 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of our Apart Hotel. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy our spacious and comfortable rooms as well as the attention of our staff. Good to know you were able to efficiently respond to your requests and needs, and you could feel comfortable with us.

Best regards,

Giselle
Staff Bulnes Eco Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

507 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    298
    171
    32
    2
    4
See reviews for
141
181
28
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Located at a quite area, but one block form Santa Fé Avenue ( full of cafes , stores and the famous Alto Palermo shopping mall) and a Subway Station just next corner, this hotel is 3 months old .

Breakfast ( coffee , croissants , orange juice, cheese , ham, butter , jam and toasts ) is served in the room .

Confortable, cozy and new what else we can expect?

Nice value for money.

Room Tip: Higher Floors are even quiter
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
5 Thank Marcio W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulnes E, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bulnes Eco Suites, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Marcio,
Thank you very much for your opinion and your time. It's good to know you had a great stay. Hope to see you around here!
Regards,
Giselle
Staff Bulnes Eco Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I loved this place! It is small & quaint. I didn't want the mega hotels at all. This felt like home.

It is right on the perfect location, so you walk across the street & and anywhere you want to go is close by. You can walk to shops & restaurants. I had a great room perfect size and so modern. Hotel is cozy & welcoming. The employees are fabulous, friendly & warm. The room was clean & neat. Bed was PERFECT for me. Bathroom clean with all the necessities. Cable TV. You can sit around the deck and enjoy a calm place. Gated entry for after hours was nice, too.

I will be back again next year & stay longer. What a great place!
love to discover Eco Suites, felt like a home for me!

Thank you!

Room Tip: Any room is just perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JessiLeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulnes E, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bulnes Eco Suites, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Jessi,
We are very pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay and every little detail of our facilities and services. Thank you very much for your opinion and time. We are delighted that you plan to visit us again!
Thank you once more,
Giselle
Staff Bulnes Eco Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Spent a few days in this brand new property and had a wonderful time. Clean rooms, attentive personnel and wonderful (included in rate) breakfast!!!
will return whenever I travel again to Buenos Aires

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tony E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulnes E, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bulnes Eco Suites, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Thank you very much for choosing Bulnes Eco Suites. We are delighted that your stay has been pleasant. We hope to see you soon.
Thanks again
Giselle
Staff Bulnes Eco Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

From the doorman,front desk, room service, maid service, bellman, restaurant OMGThis hotel was Awesome..for it to be my first visit to Argentina, I was excited and amazed..will visit again.. LOVED IT!

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent!!!!.. Penthouse jacuzzi no pool..the jacuzzi was awesome!!! No fitness sorr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Lena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulnes E, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bulnes Eco Suites, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Dear Lena,
We are delighted that your stay has been pleasant, and I greatly appreciate your recommendation about our hotel.
We eagerly await your return!
Thank you,
Giselle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
33 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Location is excellent and superb. In my opinion, it is located in one of the best areas of Buenos Aires, one block away from Santa Fe Avenue, one of the most important arteries, where you can find buses and metro for almost everywhere in town. In addition, you can come upon the most important and complete mall in the city, Alto palermo Shopping Center.
Regarding the hotel, it is brand new, the design of the suites is really stylish and elegant, with plenty of room in closets needed for longer stays. Suites are really complete, equipped with kitchinette, including basin, microwave and electric kettle, this is really a plus. Bathroom is gorgeous.
All in all, if you go to Buenos Aires, this is definetely the place to stay in.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ruth11111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bulnes E, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Bulnes Eco Suites, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you very much for your review of our new hotel. We are very pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We care about every detail so you can get the maximum comfort. We hope seeing you in the near future.
Best regards,
Giselle
Staff Bulnes Eco Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Ilum Experience Home
Ilum Experience Home
#7 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
Palermo
Dazzler Polo
Dazzler Polo
#25 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
Palermo
Palo Santo Hotel
Palo Santo Hotel
#14 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Palermo Tower by P Hotels
Palermo Tower by P Hotels
#92 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
Palermo
CasaSur Bellini Hotel
CasaSur Bellini Hotel
#20 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 338 reviews
Palermo
BoBo Hotel
BoBo Hotel
#24 of 447 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 bubbles 802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bulnes Eco Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bulnes Eco Suites

Property: Bulnes Eco Suites
Address: Calle Bulnes 1905, Buenos Aires C1425DKG, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 447 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Bulnes Eco Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bulnes Eco Suites welcomes guests in a unique and avant-garde building, located in the prestigious district of Alto Palermo Shopping Mall. It has 41 spacious suites with modern equipment, all overlooking the front, and with large balconies and terraces.It is located in the strategic corner of Bulnes and Güemes. At only two-minutes walking distance from the famous Alto Palermo Shopping and Santa Fe Avenue, where the Bulnes subway station and major bus lines connect the various roads of the city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bulnes Eco Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing