We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place to stay”
Review of Punta Cerezo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Punta Cerezo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 September 2012

I really enjoyed staying here. The place itself is quiet, lovely, and well furnished. The outside patio was nice, as well as the pool area.
Everything is cozy, clean and very well maintained.
Highly recommend

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Geenie93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (128)
There are newer reviews for Punta Cerezo
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank belsoverchiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mauroflores28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Podrían poner algunos alimentos basicos para la comodidad del huesped (Ejemplo Cafe)
Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cris_benitezrojas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hernanherrero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nosotros utilizamos la cabaña 1 que posee dos habitaciones, nos resulta mas comodo
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank svazquezwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Carilo hotels
0.2 mi away
Posada del Bosque Carilo
0.3 mi away
Costa Carilo Apart & Spa
0.3 mi away
Ville Saint Germain Apart Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
San Remo Villa Corral Apart
0.3 mi away
Inn Carilo
Inn Carilo
#4 of 21 in Carilo
163 reviews
0.2 mi away
Carilo Soleil
Carilo Soleil
#2 of 21 in Carilo
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Punta Cerezo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Punta Cerezo

Address: Cerezo y Becasina | -, Carilo, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > Carilo
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Carilo
Price Range: £79 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the first aparts developed at Cariló, located at few meters from the shopping center and the beach, is renowned for its warmth and design, bright spaces inspired by nature achieve the harmony with the beauty of the natural environment. We take care for all the details, and we provide our best, together with an excellent group of collaborators so that you and your family enjoy the stay in full. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Punta Cerezo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing