We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Es apenas un dos estrellas”
Review of Hotel Cristal

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in La Plata
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Cristal
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in La Plata
Reviewed 11 June 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hay que tener en cuenta que está a una cuadra de la estación de trenes y sobre una avenida de mucho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chijuanito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCristal1, Gerente at Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones que dan a la parte de atras son muy ruidosas, cada vez que pasa el tren se siente d...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank María Inés G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones externas dan a una avenida muy transitada.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sericamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelCristal1, Gerente at Hotel Cristal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nachof07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Pilufina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank germyale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Plata hotels
1.6 mi away
Apart Hotel Via 51
Apart Hotel Via 51
#1 of 11 in La Plata
164 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel del Sol
Hotel del Sol
#3 of 11 in La Plata
137 reviews
0.7 mi away
Corregidor Hotel
Corregidor Hotel
#4 of 11 in La Plata
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Benevento Hotel
Benevento Hotel
#7 of 11 in La Plata
86 reviews
1.9 mi away
San Marco Hotel
San Marco Hotel
#2 of 11 in La Plata
81 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Plata Hotel
La Plata Hotel
#10 of 11 in La Plata
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cristal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cristal

Address: Avenida 1 N0 620/622, La Plata 1900, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > La Plata
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in La Plata
Number of rooms: 65

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing