We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely weekend away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Ostende Apart & Hotel Spa
Ranked #11 of 41 Hotels in Pinamar
Reviewed 1 November 2011

To add to the positive reviews in Spanish, I stayed at Villa Ostende in October 2011 over a long weekend. Vanessa and the staff could not have been more welcoming. The hotel is fantastic value for money, and I would warmly recommend it to anyone wanting a family-oriented location for their stay in Pinamar.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JDT33HongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (237)
There are newer reviews for Villa Ostende Apart & Hotel Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Silvina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silvia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank majio82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cynthia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pinamar
1.8 mi away
Las Glicinas
Las Glicinas
#1 of 41 in Pinamar
740 reviews
1.7 mi away
Playas Hotel
Playas Hotel
#4 of 41 in Pinamar
238 reviews
2.7 mi away
Posada del Bosque Carilo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Ville Saint Germain Apart Hotel & Spa
0.5 mi away
Apart Hotel Tempestad
Apart Hotel Tempestad
#27 of 41 in Pinamar
11 reviews
2.3 mi away
Costa Carilo Apart & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Ostende Apart & Hotel Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Ostende Apart & Hotel Spa

Address: El Cairo | 140 - Ostende, Pinamar 7167, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > Pinamar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 41 Hotels in Pinamar
Price Range: £67 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Ostende se encuentra en el casco historico de la costa argentina entre Pinamar y Carilo, a 70 metros de la playa y en un lugar tranquilo y en contacto con la naturaleza.Sus apartamentos y habitaciones de hotel cuentan con todos los servicios de un hotel moderno. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Villa Ostende Apart & Hotel Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing