We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply fabulous!”
Review of Residencial Viya

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Villa Gesell
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Residencial Viya
Ranked #25 of 41 Hotels in Villa Gesell
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Ive stayed at Residencial Viya while travelling through Argentina with my friends. We were impressed with pristine cleanliness of the hotel and very convinient location right in the heart of Villa Gesell. We have received a very warm welcome from our hosts who went above and beyond to ensure our stay was nothing less than perfect. And if you're travelling on the budget don't worry, this is not going to blow it.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sillyc0w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2013

i have been there last month, incredible place with the most incredible people.
everthing was spotless and what more can i say of the owners i am in love with them!
villa gesell is a beautifull town i will come back for sure, and definitely to Residencial Viya !

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank amelie11778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cimaviaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pp2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mariano S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Que elijan una habitación lejana a la entrada, para que haya menos ruido.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Grimba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Villa Gesell hotels
0.4 mi away
Villa Gesell Spa & Resort
Villa Gesell Spa & Resort
#5 of 41 in Villa Gesell
348 reviews
1.1 mi away
Complejo Turistico CapArcona
Complejo Turistico CapArcona
#2 of 41 in Villa Gesell
122 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel ACA Villa Gesell
Hotel ACA Villa Gesell
#4 of 41 in Villa Gesell
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hosteria Tequendama
Hosteria Tequendama
#3 of 41 in Villa Gesell
273 reviews
0.3 mi away
Palazzo Ariete
Palazzo Ariete
#27 of 41 in Villa Gesell
55 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Barracuda
Hotel Barracuda
#23 of 41 in Villa Gesell
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residencial Viya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residencial Viya

Address: Avenida 5 582 | Entre 105 y 106, Villa Gesell B7165HNS, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Buenos Aires > Villa Gesell
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 41 Hotels in Villa Gesell
Price Range: £15 - £27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The rooms are surrounded by green parks and gardens, just 200 meters from the center and 500m from the sea, with private bathroom, cleaning, heating, fans, cable TV, WiFi, safe, off season Pets . In high season we have the best breakfast in town!we are the owners and we love welcoming our friends from 30 years ago! We wait all year for you with love ... Ready to offer our best to make your stay unforgettable. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing