We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“me gusto.....”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Cordoba
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Intersur Villa La Merced
Ranked #37 of 81 Hotels in Cordoba
Reviewed 7 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: las cabañas frente a la cancha de fútbol estan cerca de la pileta y de la recreación teniendo una vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Esteban Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las casas cerca de la piscina y alrededores son las que tienen mejor vista del lago. Las que estan c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Cbaargentina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank CAMARAO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
11  Thank viajar895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
37 mi away
Holiday Inn Cordoba
Holiday Inn Cordoba
#4 of 81 in Cordoba
642 reviews
35 mi away
Link Cordoba Hostel
Link Cordoba Hostel
#5 of 202 in Cordoba
362 reviews
35.1 mi away
Savannah Cordoba Hotel
Savannah Cordoba Hotel
#22 of 81 in Cordoba
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.5 mi away
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
Sheraton Cordoba Hotel
#7 of 81 in Cordoba
728 reviews
34.6 mi away
Amerian Cordoba Park Hotel
34.6 mi away
NH Urbano
NH Urbano
#6 of 81 in Cordoba
823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intersur Villa La Merced? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intersur Villa La Merced

Address: Ruta Prov num 5, km 61 | Villa la Merced, Cordoba 5192, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 81 Hotels in Cordoba
Number of rooms: 100

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing