We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (786)
Filter reviews
786 results
Traveller rating
276
337
121
34
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
337
121
34
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall swimming pool in town for business business trip room service rooms are spacious stay there again breakfast buffet excellent hotel lobby city laundry
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 786 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2018

A good Sheraton facility. Large comfortable rooms and a pleasant atmosphere. A great restaurant for dinner and breakfast. It is next to a shopping mall which is an added benefit if that is what you like. Overall it very hard to fault the facility.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 158chasw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Cordoba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Chas W, thanks for your review on our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed it. We hope to have you as a guest again soon.

Regrads,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Services, accommodations are really good, very good breakfast and coffee in the lobby. He fifth point diminished because the tv was poor, with obsolete analog por quality and a Bathroom appliance (the biddet) was loosen, needing maintenance.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mauricexp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Cordoba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Mauricexp, thanks for your comments on our hotel. We will share them with the involved departments to get the necessary service improvements. We hope to serve you again soon!

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Very good hotel, including the breakfast buffet, gym and pool. The restaurant is outstanding! All services are quick: room service, laundry, everything. The only inconvenient is that the rooms are a little dated, referring to the installations; but is doesn't prejudice the overall evaluation of the experience. Strongly reccomend!!

Room tip: From 12th up floor are rooms for preferred guests. Ask to stay there and have an even better experience.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sette_Gui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Cordoba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Sette_Gui, thanks for you great review on our services. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you again as a guest soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Business hotel. Reception very friendly. Breakfast ok but very sober. Rooms are spacious but airco made noice and did nit work. Window can be opened but be careful this after-fit does not break your fingers.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Axel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Cordoba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

LikeToExploreThings :

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.
Our mission is to provide a high level service of hospitality and the experience you described did not meet your expectations.
I would love the opportunity to hear more about your recent stay in an effort to prevent this issue from occurring in the future.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

This city never sleeps. It's good that my room was at the upper floors and windows were soundproof. Otherwise various city noises from traffic (the hotel is located next to a very busy street), soccer (people were playing soccer next to the hotel day and night), etc. would not allow me to fall asleep. The view from my window was stunning: the whole city was in front of me. The hotel is very good: good service, spacious rooms, comfy beds. I would stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ktaam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina S, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Cordoba Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

ktaam, we really appreciate your feedback. Our staff is committed to delivering an exceptional experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you as a guest again soon.

Kind regads,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews