We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Internacional
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Soltigua Apart Hotel(Mendoza)(Great Value!)
US$55
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Entre Cielos(Lujan de Cuyo)
US$576
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada El Encuentro(Chacras de Coria)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
36
89
116
67
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
89
116
67
30
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2011

Does what it says in the tin. Functional, central and good value. A bit outdated but classical simple decoration with nice touches. Breakfast was nice and the guys at the reception desk very helpful. During our stay they must had had a problems with the drains because it took forever to drain the shower...not so nice. Not a memorable stay but if you are spending most time outdoors - wine tasting, rafting, trekking and enjoying the nightlife - this place is great.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HendrikM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2011

We chose this hotel based on the price (we found a great deal on Expedia) and location, despite the somewhat mixed reviews, and were pleasantly surprised. We stayed in two rooms- the first, on the 7th floor, was very pretty, with wooden floors; the second, on the 4th floor, was fine. The hotel seems to have been completely remodeled since the earlier reviews. The breakfast was nice (fruit salad!), the staff attentive, the ancient elevators quite an experience, and the strange, secretive pool around the corner seemed odd and special, too. And the adjacent restaurant- Verolio- a definite must! We liked it a lot. That said, we have the following reservations:

the wifi didn't seem to work in the rooms at all.

the price seems to vary a lot. we didn't pay the over-$100 some other people here described

sometimes, there was an unpleasant odor coming from the bath. we didn't mind so much- it's an old building.

the wind rattled our door horribly, and the noise from other rooms bothered us. but when we mentioned this to the staff, they sealed it somehow and solved the problem.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eyalandhila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2010

This was my second visit, and I was pleased to find the same staff (who remembered me, and were very welcoming and friendly), as well as new all-white room renos.
The crisp new duvet was an improvement over the 70s earth tones in 2000.
A new breakfast area, and conference center, a huge flat screen TV, and a great breakfast was included for a very reasonable rate. We had room 702, the one with the balcony, and it was very pleasant to sit out and watch the street life. South American high school grads are as crazy as ours at home, in grad celebrations.
The pool is half a block away, but peaceful and well maintained.
Lots of great restaurants within a block, the best being La Florencia. The food is delectable, the huge steaks are astonishing even by Argentine standards, and watching the barbeque wizard was amazing. What an artist.
Make sure to take a wine tour, with Mauro, who speaks English, French, Italian, and of course Spanish.
Take the tour of Parque San Martin, too, if only to see the astounding statue on the hill.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maureenconn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2010

This was my second visit. The first was in 2000, when we were very well cared for. They
remembered us, and were pleased that we returned, this past winter. The new white decor was an infinite improvement over the 1970s earth tones, there previously.
The room has a balcony, which is a great spot to street watch, and the breakfast was
pleasant, with great coffee.
Lots of wonderful restaurants within a block, on Sarmiento, especially La Florencia.
Watch the barbeque wizard at work.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maureenconn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 2 December 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews