We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“POOR QUALITY VERY EXPENSIVE”
Review of Rincon del Canadal

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Merlo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Rincon del Canadal
Ranked #20 of 20 Hotels in Merlo
Reviewed 26 December 2012

The room was dirty. The hot water was sporadic. The window in the bathroom did not close. The bidet was unsable -no water. The wifi did not work at all for first day after that it was vry slow.

The staff were unable to cope.

This hotel is in a beautiful spot and if only they can privde a miminmul standard it could do well if they cut the rates in half.

Room Tip: Do not book this hotel unless you are happy with a beautiful position and view and everything else g...
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andi d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Alejandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jimena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank lukashy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank namaste591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Lore B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 345Laura123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Merlo hotels
1.1 mi away
Epic Hotel Villa de Merlo
1.8 mi away
Terrazas del Rincon
Terrazas del Rincon
#9 of 20 in Merlo
62 reviews
1.7 mi away
Altos del Sol - Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Paradiso
Hotel Paradiso
#4 of 20 in Merlo
184 reviews
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel Resort Villa de Merlo
1.5 mi away
Altos de Merlo Suites
Altos de Merlo Suites
#6 of 20 in Merlo
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rincon del Canadal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rincon del Canadal

Address: Ruta 5 s/n, Merlo 5881, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Cuyo > Province of San Luis > Merlo
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 20 Hotels in Merlo
Hotel Class:3 star — Rincon del Canadal 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Also Known As:
Rincon Del Canadal Merlo, Argentina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing