We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
24
60
41
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
60
41
22
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2014 via mobile

Room was comfortable, clean and well serviced. The elevators are very unreliable, often got stuck between floors. Breakfast was very poor and the one meal we had there was ok. There is a big club next door that goes until 7am. A good base for San Luis with many bars on the same street.

Stayed: November 2014
Thank Eskeemo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2014

4-star hotel, located in the city centre of San Luis. Although the room was big, the bathroom was not... And the shower was really narrow. Nevertheless, it was clean. Main problem was the noise that came from the street. Service in general was average (front desk), but was poor at the restaurant (first day's afternoon: no beer available; second day's morning, breakfast poor: no bread, no glasses, no juice...). I can't recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedro L E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2014

We were booked into the Premium Tower suites by someone in our golfing group. There were 45 of us. I have never experienced anything like it. We had seven electricity cuts, no phone service at any time. No elevators, no water and a really disgusting meal the first evening. Breakfast no better. Whoever designed the suites ought to be sued. Terrible lighting, a small mirror in a corner with no light, the place stank of tobacco. Fortunately, our organizers were able to move us opposite, to the Vista Golf and spa hotel. I have rated them in another review. This is a place to be avoided at all cost. We had to take our luggage down from the 6th floor by the stairs as the lifts weren't working.

Room Tip: If you do plan on staying there make sure you are in the front of the hotel. Two pubs with music until 6am Fridays and Saturdays keep you awake even if your half deaf!
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ana c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014 via mobile

the room is beautiful with nice amenities and very comfortable bed. the view not so good. the food was a disaster. I ordered chicken w rice and it was raw. the breakfast was ok. the restaurant view is beautiful, the only worth eating there.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pulguis75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elijan habitaciones que no den hacia la esquina del lado del boliche
  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews