We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hostel run by a nice team”
Review of Gualambao Hostel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Gualambao Hostel
Reviewed 6 March 2014

First I got a fast answer to my email, then I receive a warm welcome. The hostel is tidy, everything is Clean, the area is calm, the team is very friendly, there are few rooms but all are cosy; really what you wish when you travel

Room Tip: garage and garden available
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TourismExclusive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
Thank Mariano A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gualambao H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gualambao Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
Thank diego s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Yeray F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 August 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Fabiana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 August 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Ch0ch0nee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 26 August 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Posadas hotels
4.3 mi away
Maitei Posadas Hotel & Resort
3.1 mi away
La Mision Posadas Hotel & Spa
2 mi away
No photo provided
Hostel Costa Mosquito
#6 of 22 in Posadas
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Urbano Posadas
Hotel Urbano Posadas
#1 of 13 in Posadas
448 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Crucero Posadas Express
1.1 mi away
Continental Posadas Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gualambao Hostel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gualambao Hostel

Address: N3300DUG | Ambrosetti 1655. Entre Av. Lopez Torres y Av. Rademacher, Posadas 3300, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Litoral > Province of Misiones > Posadas
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Posadas
Price Range: £3 - £10 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Gualambao has a total of 11 beds in 3 rooms, we offer breakfast and linen included in the rate. A camping area and parking, plus additional services that make guests' comfort such as: 24-hour personalized service, tourist information, rental of towels, wi-fi, grill, large patio entertainment, music and hot water. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Gualambao Hostel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing