We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$279
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$279
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$185
View deal
PricelineUS$279
Expedia.comUS$279
getaroom.comUS$245
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,222)
Filter reviews
4,223 results
Traveller rating
2,787
1,011
293
81
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,787
1,011
293
81
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hanging bridges beautiful hotel tropical forest pool bar main building visiting the falls rooms are spacious hotel restaurant stayed two nights national park great pool buenos aires pools tiki suspension taxi rope
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 4,223 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2019

Excellent value in a beautiful setting. Highly recommended. Wonderful restaurant better than what we found in town. Abundant wildlife nearby. Staff addressed all needs quickly and expertly. Tranquil and private.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R2259AHjeffp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NataliaAiello, Guest Service at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2019


Dear Jeff P,

thank you for choosing to Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel as the same we really apreciate you taking a moment of your time to recomend us with the rest of TripAdvisor users.

We are glad to know that we exceed your expectations with the service provided by ours collegues as the same at our restaurant.

we hope you can come back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2019 via mobile

We had a great stay! Thank you! Of course there always things to improve. But guess thats everywhere! So if you want a hotel in jungle environment, book it! Spa was Nice as well good and affordable laundry service.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 870PaulH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NataliaAiello, Guest Service at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2019

Dear 870PaulH,

thank you for choosing to Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel as the same we really apreciate you taking a moment of your time to recomend us with the rest of TripAdvisor users.

we are pleased to know how much did you like our jungle location and our spa area.

we hope you can come back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2019

The environment is wonderful with nature trails inside the hotel and a warm water pool. Variety of choices in breakfast buffet. Outdoor dining patio is excellent ambience. Room is spacious and well equipped. A wonderful place to relax.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Go43155101752
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NataliaAiello, Guest Service at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2019

Dear Go43155101752,

thank you for choosing to Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel as the same we really apreciate you taking a moment of your time to share your experience with the rest of TripAdvisor users.

We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed your time with us, that you liked to have breakfast at the patio, the fact that you found espacious your room and you could relax with us.

we hope you come back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2019 via mobile

We had an absolutely delicious dinner and very well served by Fabio. The place is beautiful even at night with all the pools lit up. The food is really very good and varied. This is the second holiday we come to Iguazú falls and come to dinner at Loi. Love it! Thanks Fabio (who speaks Spanish, Portuguese and English!). ❤️

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank VicoHughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NataliaAiello, Guest Service at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2019

Dear VicoHughes,

thanks for choosing to Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel and for dedicating a moment of your time to share your experience with the rest of the TripAdvisor users.

We are glad to know that you liked so much our restaurant that you came back as the same that the service provided by our collegue had exceed your expectations.

Hope you come back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2019

Beautiful hotel, nice atmosphere very peaceful and quiet. Amazing food and great service. I highly recommend. Not too far from the waterfalls. Get a room with a balcony. The restaurant is really good too! And try the spa!

Room tip: Get a room with a balcony. You can sit outside and enjoy the peaceful forest while sipping a glass of wine.
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure15613718257
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NataliaAiello, Guest Service at Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2019

Dear Departure15613718257,
thanks for choosing to Loi Suites Iguazu Hotel as the same we really apreciate you sharing your experience and recomend us to the rest of Trip Advisor users.

we are glad to know that you had been delight by our food, that our design and service provided exceed your expectations.

we hope you can come back soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews