We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastique !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Guest House Puerto Iguazu
Ranked #13 of 58 Puerto Iguazu B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LouDivine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

136 - 139 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stéphanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Facu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Iguazu hotels
1.5 mi away
Loi Suites Iguazu
Loi Suites Iguazu
#4 of 50 in Puerto Iguazu
2,495 reviews
1.5 mi away
La Cantera Lodge de Selva by DON
La Cantera Lodge de Selva by DON
#14 of 50 in Puerto Iguazu
1,947 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Sorgente Hotel Posada
La Sorgente Hotel Posada
#30 of 50 in Puerto Iguazu
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#11 of 50 in Puerto Iguazu
2,289 reviews
1.1 mi away
Boutique Hotel de la Fonte
Boutique Hotel de la Fonte
#19 of 50 in Puerto Iguazu
584 reviews
0.5 mi away
Residencial Lilian
Residencial Lilian
#34 of 50 in Puerto Iguazu
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Guest House Puerto Iguazu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Guest House Puerto Iguazu

Address: Calle D.Lindtron, Puerto Iguazu 3370, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Litoral > Province of Misiones > Puerto Iguazu
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 58 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Iguazu
Price Range: £50 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Guest House Puerto Iguazu 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing Iguazu River, a cozy Bed & Breakfast in the middle of nature, but few minutes from downtown. Comfortable rooms with air conditioning, Free Wi-Fi, cable TV, some with private bathrooms and balconies. A daily á la carte breakfast included. The desk is ready to help you organize your days, giving you all the information you need to arrange your trips, so you can organize everything by your own. Shuttles, taxi, and excursions can be arranged. Private parking is free.Our story began with a long friendship and a desire to share stories. We traveled through many places and we made many friends that gave us the desire to receive then here at our home. We have a house built in a colonial style with a modern concept of hosting and a personnel service.Searching for a Sustainable ecotourism practice, we are undertaking actions to mitigate impacts on social and economic development of our city, to protect and preserve the environment and cultural diversity, because as an uncontrolled development of our tourist destination could lead to the depletion of natural resources, mischaracterization of the cultural heritage and social imbalance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HostelWorld and Evoline ltd so you can book your Guest House Puerto Iguazu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing