We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Central, spacious and equipped”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rosario
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Aires del Rosario Apart Hotel
Ranked #23 of 42 Hotels in Rosario
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Aires del Rosario Arpart Hotel is centrally located in Av. Buenos Aires, only a few blocks from the Flag Memorial, and the Cordoba mall. The room we had was a split level, mezzanine room with spacious bedroom and bathroom upstairs. There is a kitchen and dining area and utensils available on request for cooking.
Breakfast is a nice selection of croissants and breads with a variety of different spreads, coffee, teas and crackers.
There can be some noise from neighboring apartments though certainly not enough to disturb sleep or even be overly noticeable. The staff are helpful and speak great English. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrenage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Antonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Stalintalco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MechiDeMoreno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Rodrigo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones son similares. Yo preferiria las de planta baja, dado que se tiene acceso a u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Javier A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: nos tocó el duplex del primer piso a la calle, sin embargo pudimos dormir bien
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maria fernanda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ngorostiza, Gerente at Aires del Rosario Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rosario hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel de la Cite
Hotel de la Cite
#11 of 42 in Rosario
196 reviews
0.7 mi away
1495 Apart
1495 Apart
#21 of 42 in Rosario
155 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Solans Republica
Hotel Solans Republica
#20 of 42 in Rosario
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Roberta Rosa de Fontana Suites
0.5 mi away
Esplendor Savoy Rosario
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Rosario
Holiday Inn Rosario
#1 of 42 in Rosario
948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aires del Rosario Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aires del Rosario Apart Hotel

Address: Avenida Buenos Aires 1063, Rosario S2000CEE, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Litoral > Province of Santa Fe > Rosario
Amenities:
Kitchenette Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 42 Hotels in Rosario
Hotel Class:3 star — Aires del Rosario Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing