We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Nice Sunday with Family

My family took a break from our vacation trip to play some mini golf and arcades at Golfland... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
cohoman
,
Issaquah, Washington
via mobile
Fun time playing mini golf

While in the area we found this place to play some mini golf. Courses were great. A few challenges... read more

Reviewed 16 December 2018
2roadtravellers
,
Lethbridge, Canada
via mobile
Read all 212 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mesa
from US$50.00
More Info
from US$14.00
More Info
from US$23.00
More Info
from US$23.00
More Info
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
60
91
44
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
91
44
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf water slides laser tag bumper boats go karts lazy river video games pinball machines a lot of fun kids and adults sun splash great place to play all ages pizza golf course waterpark arcade
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Have been coming here for years and each year it seems as though they add something new, the kids have a great time, from our youngest grandchild to the oldest adult. Definitely recommend

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank Nanci V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

what better way to cool down during those hot summer months in Arizona, the entire family will enjoy the water slides and miniature golf and more.

Date of experience: July 2014
1  Thank wendy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We only played the mini golf but it was a fun, sort of different course......so much fun we had to play it twice.

Date of experience: January 2014
Thank Sunnyksgirl1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

My daughter, two granddaughters, and myself went for Mother's Day. Yes, it's very pricey and everything seemed to be ala carte, BUT, it's a full day of fun.

There's something for everyone; young and old. We secured a space to place our belongings and no one tampered with everything.

The only thing that needs attention is the very small area for ice cream. It was overly hot, crowded, no organization, and confused staff.

Date of experience: May 2014
Thank PenAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We love this place for mini golf. We have no kids, so you just have to watch when you go, like go early on weekends so there isn't too many kids. But i love it, mini golf then play a few games. Pretty cheap fun outing. We have been there about 7 times. There is a water park too, go carts. Free parking is a plus.

Date of experience: June 2014
1  Thank Desraye H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews