We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chili's is always good”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #375 of 937 Restaurants in Mesa
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Bar Scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Bar Scene
Chandler, AZ
Level Contributor
237 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Chili's is always good”
Reviewed 30 November 2012

I have dined at many Chili's across the country. I enjoy the food and the large selection of menu items. They also add new menu items quite often. The Presidente Margarita is awesome. You can always count on a consistent meal at Chili's wherever you go.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    11
    7
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
62 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“The food is still way too salty”
Reviewed 9 November 2012

My kids love the atmosphere but I have to keep trying to avoid it because the food is all soaked in salt. Even the "Healthy" marked meals are swimming in salt. Lowering the calories but upping the salt content is not the way to create healthy meals. How about making food that tastes good on it's own and let the customer salt it if they want.

Because of my high blood pressure I rarely eat here and when I do I have to keep to a salad choice.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank mikegodphx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AZ
Level Contributor
315 reviews
231 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
“Great food & excellent service!”
Reviewed 9 June 2012

We love Chili's Baby Back Ribs. The Fajitas were great as well. Service top notch! Need I say more?! Give them a try you won't be disappointed.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank bluelagoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richboro, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“good eats”
Reviewed 15 May 2012

Chilis is right up the road from the resort we stayed at and the 2 for $20 deal was great

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank ajboyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
270 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“I enjoy Chili's and this is a good one.”
Reviewed 12 April 2012

This Chili's is conveniently located at E Mckellips and N Power for all of you living or visiting in the east valley. The menu is the same as all Chilis', but the service was good and the restaurant wasn't as noisy as some. We'll be back.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DreamSeeker94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

Mesa, Central Arizona
Mesa, Central Arizona
 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing