We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sleep Inn Mesa-Superstition Springs Center
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
25
30
22
10
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
30
22
10
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspocket doorchoice memberhot breakfastyogurtroom was cleandecent locationenglish muffinsolive gardenshort drivecable tvwalking distancered lobsterstaff was very friendly and helpfulshort staybreakfast barfree breakfasta great stay
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We had stayed at this hotel about 4 years ago, when it was a Sleep Inn. Less money, expect less. Now it had been upgraded to a Quality Inn, and we were happy to be able to expect more. Well, it was less than it was 4 years ago. We were there for 2 nights, and the whole time there was no internet connection, which we did need. In the room when my husband went to plug in our computer he noticed that the microwave, which was plugged into the same outlet, had bare wire. Fortunately he saw this before he touched it. He took it down to the front desk, and they just took it and said, "Gee, how could that happen." Nothing about, thanks, or are you OK, and no new microwave. The breakfast was below par, and didn't have peanut butter nor cream cheese for the toast (I don't like sweet stuff on my toast). So, definitely not a recommendation.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gert-Jan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

The rooms are clean, the staff friendly, beds are comfortable, room smells like cigarettes though, amenities advertised not here, phone in room didn't work. I would say they may have been having a bad few days.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pejela42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

I am not used to 2 star motels, but it still gets 5. First, the staff are gentle, easy souls. The rooms are small but super well designed. For instance, the bathroom had a pocket door. It's very clean, recently updated. Refrigerator but no microwave. Breakfast: waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, juice, all the beads, Just a super-comfortable place to spend a couple days.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank TripMember0518201613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

The staff was very helpful and kind, he even printed out my boarding pass. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. My favorite part of the room was the bed; the mattress was incredible as were the pillows. Overall very satisfied with my visit. I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keishak1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013 via mobile

When we walked in the front door it wreeked of smoke. I asked if this was a smoking hotel. Yes, but they are sll onthe second floor. The hall way to the room smells like musty, mold and the carpet is filthy. We paid $59 per night and that is too much by half!! Horrible, horrible, horrible! Ugh!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OUNASCARFAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn Mesa-Superstition Springs Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

We are so sorry to learn about this incident during your recent stay. This is certainly not taken lightly and has been forwarded to management for review. Providing our guests with an enjoyable experience is of extreme importance to us and for that reason we are incredibly sorry that we missed the mark. We hope to earn your business on future travels so that you can see our continuous improvement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews