We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
Spacious 'Great Room' with views of the dining room, kitchen,family room with pool table-fireplace.
Huge sectional and big screen TV
Formal Dining room table for 8
Views of the family room / dining room and living room from the kitchen.
LArge bartop from the kitchen to the family room pool table
Updated kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances
Family room with pool table / and wood burning fireplace.
Master bathroom with his &her vanity and shower / toilet closet
Surrounded by world class golf courses
Another of the amazing courses
10 minutes from Casino Arizona and the Talking Stick Resort
30 minutes on the Freeway to NFL / NFL in Glendale
1
Lots of great mountain bike trails.
20 minutes away from hiking Camelback Mountain.
10 Minutes from Tempe Marketplace.
5 minutes from spring league baseball and the new Cubs facility.
Just 15 minutes to downtown Phoenix.
10 Minutes from world famous 'Old Town Scottsdale'
20-25 minutes to Westgate and the NHL - NHL
20-25 minutes to Glendale and the NFL.
Just 10 minutes to parks like Papago near the Phoenix Zoo
an Hour from famous Route 66 in Kingman.
4 hours from the Grand Canyon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mesa, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JudyB2695
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice home in good location lacking timely services!”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice home, newly repainted. Well stocked kitchen supplies. We arrived on Friday, pool was extremely dirty, was not cleaned by cleaning service until following Thursday. In Pool cleaner was broken, garage door opener missing, master bedroom carpet stained & dirty, 4th bedroom air conditioning not working, house needs fumigating! Would recommend if amenities were useable!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Judy

So sorry we had the worst dust storm in History the Friday morning before you arrived but the pools scheduled maintenance day is Thursday. You did have the option to have them come out as listed in the owners manual.

The pool cleaner broken by the previous guests was just replaced and working well as well as the the garage door taken and just mailed back to us.

The carpet were just professionally cleaned this week (we do them every 2 months).

Value for dollar this is an amazing property with more amenities than properties 5x the price. Some of the items mentioned were common sense, others were just a rare occurrence that do occasionally happen as even our guests are not perfect.

Most are truly happy to get a fully remodeled (rare) 4 bedroom home, that has the spaciousness of being 10x the size of a hotel room with private pool, new patio area with waterfalls & 4 loungers, new jacuzzi spa, new custom gas fire pit (n/c), 4 burner bbq, high speed internet, new pool table, 4 TV's, weekly gardener and pool service, new stainless appliances, granite counters, fully stocked kitchen for the same price as a room at the holiday inn in this area.

There is absolutely nothing we could possibly do to make your stay more enjoyable. Nor did you mention anything until the last day which doe not help anyone.

Maybe a private vacation home is not the best suited for your needs?

Scottsdale Luxury Stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing