We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Mesa
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$79
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Mesa(Mesa)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
117
114
62
21
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
114
62
21
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmezona innlight railbreakfast roomwafflesspring trainingmain streetplace to staycubs fanscentral locationbreakfast was excellentwithin walking distancenice pool areathree nightsfridge and microwavefree breakfastpool and hot tubphoenix area
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Super clean and friendly hotel, I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. Every Employee I encountered was very friendly, I just traveled the entire country last month for business and this hotel was one of my favorites along with the rest of the Best Westerns I stayed at.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Tanner M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Ramada Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

On behalf of our staff I want to thank you for sharing your comments about your stay with us. Our goal is to assure each and every guest experience is beyond expectations. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to meeting you the next time travel bring you to Mesa. I wish the very best for you and your family as you enjoy the Thanksgiving holiday together.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Best Handicap room that I've stayed at so far. The Handicap restroom had excellent facilities for my wife. We were more than satisfied with the property. Ample parking and excellent handicap access to the room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Ramada Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

I am so pleased to hear your comments about our new accessible rooms. We take pride in providing the very best for all our guests. I appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with others. Please come and stay with us again the next time you are in Mesa. I wish you and yours a blessed Thanksgiving.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

very nice motel within walking distance to downtown Mesa I have stayed at this motel for over 6 years and have never had a problem. they have a good breakfast and a wide variety of items to chose from and they always have fresh baked cookies in the lobby

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Ramada Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share a review of your experience. I am glad you like the cookies. Our goal is to make each and every guest feel welcomed and valued. Your comments may help others make a choice to stay with us. I hope to see you on your next visit to Mesa. Please feel free to contact me at anytime with any questions or suggestions. Your business is appreciated. May you and yours have a blessed Thanskgiving.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

we booked this hotel to attend an event near by. We arrived early and were told the hotel was full and understaffed so to come back after 1pm. Our confirmation receipt noted check in at 2pm. We waited until 2pm and at that point were told it could be a few more hours. It was only after 3pm that the front desk started calling rooms which hadnt yet checked out. We ended up leaving at 4pm to go to another hotel as we would have missed our event otherwise. The hotel was booked through hotels.com and neither have been upfront and handled the situation. We purchased a service that was not fulfilled and ought to have our money refunded as the contract was breached on the hotel's part.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank anneinvancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Ramada Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

I am sorry that a room wasn't ready when you arrived, thus creating the "worst experience" for you. We never guarantee early check-in for that reason. I am glad to report that Hotels.com and our property did refund your money. I hope you enjoyed your event.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

I read all the reviews before making my reservations. Most were very good but a few were negative. I felt the good outweighed the bad so went ahead with the reservations. I stayed eight nights while helping my son and his family get ready to move back to the east coast so was gone from the hotel from early morning til late in the evening. Also, I was by myself. Overall I certainly enjoyed my stay at the Mesa Best Western. The hotel and room were clean and housekeeping/maintenance responded promptly to any requests I had. I liked the "old town" area and the breakfast was good. My only complaints were that the hot water in the shower never got warm enough and would have preferred a softer bed, though I slept very well.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy H, General Manager at Ramada Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. I appreciate your time and consideraton in sharing your experience with others. I am sorry about the hot water, as it turns out we had a water heater down which has been replaced. I am glad you enjoyed the area as well. Many of our guests enjoy the small town feel of our immediate area. I hope you will stay with us again when travel brings you to Mesa.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews