We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Bad”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Superstition Springs Inn
Ranked #11 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Kingman, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not Bad”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Hotel was clean but the bed was not comfortable and the A/C was extremely noisy and annoying accessible room had no walk in shower and tub height was above normal continental breakfast had no hot items.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Arjai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    117
    66
    50
    16
    12
See reviews for
110
69
11
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pueblo, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was marginal. (Continental?!?!) Poor Internet service during our stay. Linen and toiletries were at a bare minimum. Location was excellent for what we required in and around the Mesa, Arizona area. Hotel seem to have only outside entrances to the rooms.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2014

My expectations were significantly surpassed with our stay at this hotel. I found room conditions very clean and comfortable. TV was quality. Furniture near new and bed was relaxful, The free breakfast was pretty skimpy, which was no problem with a plethera of quality restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay there again. Judging from my experience I would recommend a rating of 3-stars to this very deserving.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank georgec707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thousand Oaks, CA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Nothing special. But all of the necessities are well taken care of. The hotel is very comfortable and clean. Breakfast is included, but I didn't take advantage of it. You also get a 20% discount at Denny's, across the parking lot, which I did take advantage of. No frills. Just what you need at a price you can afford.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Cliff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, mn
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Daughter & I were bridesmaids in a wedding. Stayed 2 nights. Most of wedding party & my family stayed. Everyone was so accommodating. Really above & beyond! Front desk girls sent a fax for me. Gave us helpful advice & directions. Housekeepers were friendly & even called us when I forgot my iPad.. Hard working, friendly & honest sums up everyone I met during our stay.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Krazy_Kels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers FL
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We stayed 6 out of 7 nights at Best Western - all of us enjoyed the comfort of the beds and the complimentary breakfast. All were HOT breakfast except for one. One night we had to upgrade our room as I made a mistake when making reservation. They upgraded with no problem.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Janice V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
Level Contributor
100 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The room was very cramped with two queen beds. There was 6" between the outsides of the beds and the wall on one side and the AC unit on the other wall. Other then this problem, the motel met the Best Western standards. Not being familiar with the area, the motel is very difficult to find. The 20% discount at Denny's was nice.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank snowsigloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mesa
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Superstition Springs Center
3.9 mi away
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Phoenix East Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Superstition Springs Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Superstition Springs Inn

Property: Best Western Superstition Springs Inn
Address: 1342 S Power Rd, Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Superstition Springs Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Superstition Springs Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mesa
Mesa Best Western
Best Western Superstition Springs Inn Mesa, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing