We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birth of Grandson”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Superstition Springs Inn
Ranked #12 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We came Arizona for the birth of our grandson, we stayed 12 days hotel was nice.Everyone was very nice and friendly. Breakfast was good. Rooms are freshly remodeled and clean Only draw back was that McDonald's is in the front of the hotel, very busy and noisy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LuAnnF58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Superstition Springs Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

210 - 216 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2014

Stayed there for pre and post surgery for my wife. Nice clean hotel that has been upgraded recently. Room was clean and good size with king bed, table and 2 chairs and end table with 2 relaxing chairs. Large bathroom was nice. The mattress and linens were so comfortable we didn't want to get out of bed. The breakfast was lacking some hot eggs or meat or biscuits and gravy. Other than that a nice comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Thomas Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Great facility-stayed in the king suite. It was very roomy and had a full kitchen. Great location-close to shopping, eating & entertainment. GREAT staff!!! We had special health needs to be addressed - staff was amazing in facilitating those needs. Lisa was the best - friendly and helpful. We felt the staff went above and beyond.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gena L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The hotel was close to the Salt River and we pulled into the parking lot, left the car got into Discount Cab. Floated 5 hours on the river got Discount Cab to take us back to hotel, checked in and went up and showered and went to eat across the street at Chili's. The stay was awesome, hotel was in a great spot to get food and do some shopping before and after the Salt River trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Hotel was clean but the bed was not comfortable and the A/C was extremely noisy and annoying accessible room had no walk in shower and tub height was above normal continental breakfast had no hot items.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Arjai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was marginal. (Continental?!?!) Poor Internet service during our stay. Linen and toiletries were at a bare minimum. Location was excellent for what we required in and around the Mesa, Arizona area. Hotel seem to have only outside entrances to the rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

My expectations were significantly surpassed with our stay at this hotel. I found room conditions very clean and comfortable. TV was quality. Furniture near new and bed was relaxful, The free breakfast was pretty skimpy, which was no problem with a plethera of quality restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay there again. Judging from my experience I would recommend a rating of 3-stars to this very deserving.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank georgec707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
5.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Mesa-Superstition Springs Center
9.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Superstition Springs Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Superstition Springs Inn

Address: 1342 S Power Rd, Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Price Range: £51 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Superstition Springs Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Superstition Springs Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mesa
Mesa Best Western
Best Western Superstition Springs Inn Mesa, Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing