We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Ranked #5 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Exceptional staff”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

First of all, Susan, the manager, is a cut above anyone we have dealt with in all our travels. in fact,everyone we have had contact with here, has been most courteous and accommodating. This is our second stay and we will make it our go to place in the Mesa,Gilbert,Chandler Az area.
thanks again to everyone at the Days Hotel in Mesa,Az.
David and Jean

Room Tip: had room 228 ,which is a king suite,but well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ddbogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smiller6944, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. And we greatly appreciate the recommendation to other travelers. Glad to know that our Staff made an great impression with you. We hope that you come back and stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    596
    443
    152
    46
    28
See reviews for
549
284
108
195
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Milford, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

The bed, the pool, this hotel is excellent! We booked this for a 5day stay it was just marvelous. It really has that home feeling to it. The breakfast in the morning is seriously good and a great price that fits any budget. Will come again if we visit Arizona some time soon.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank KyleH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smiller6944, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment and give other potential guests your insights about our hotel. We appreciate your kind and thoughtful words of praise for hotel. We strive to give each guest " Superior Customer Care" We hope to see you again next time your in Mesa.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa
1 review
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The front desk had very helpful nature. Explain everything we needed. The room was spotlessly cleaned. Your engineering department had done awesome job. Good luck Days Inn Management for bright future.we will choose this days inn over other brands. We love you guys's service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Madan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smiller6944, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we appreciate the feedback in regards to our associates. They love to hear great feedback! We look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon! Thank you!

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rowlett
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I always stay at this property when I visit the Phoenix/Mesa area. The hotel is not fancy, but it is always clean and well taken care of. The free breakfast is excellent. Every employee I have dealt with has been friendly and professional. You can't beat the price either.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smiller6944, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind remarks about our hotel. We are very proud of our ammenities and staff and it's great to hear that you enjoyed them during your stay with us. We look forward to your next trip to the area!

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Phoenix Mesa
2.4 mi away
Mesa Mezona Hotel
Mesa Mezona Hotel
#18 of 57 in Mesa
316 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix

Property: Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Address: 333 W Juanita Ave, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210-6127 (Formerly Days Hotel Mesa Country Club)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Mesa
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#4 Family Hotel in Mesa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Mesa Country
Days Inn Mesa
Mesa Days Inn
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing