We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
21
38
68
28
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
38
68
28
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2013

The decor was 1980's with a beige phone. The room had an antiseptic smell. While driving into the parking lot at night my car bottomed out on the speed bump which was abnormally high. I saw no warnings of the bump. We left 4 of our pillows on the bed and called the front desk later on the day after we checked out. The person who answered the phone had no knowledge of our pillows. The garbage cans had no plastic liners.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
3  Thank Diane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2013

This hotel is simple and basic. A good value, and nice roomy and comfortable rooms. The bedding leaves a little to be desired, as does the noise barrier protection. The shower was good, and the staff courteous.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laura E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews