We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Work trip to Arizona”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
Ranked #6 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Was a great experience. Hotel was under going a full renovation and my floor was all done. Love the new look. Mesa location had good access to highways,shopping,dining and attractions. Close to Mesa airport and 20minutes from Phoenix. Going back for work and will be staying there.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Rhonda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (405)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 405 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014

Very poor administration - Online reservation made six weeks earlier was not honoured. Much needed renovations were in progress. Newly renovated rooms were not offered - Have stayed in this hotel many times previously but this time it was unacceptabloe - Ice Machine out of order, Wi Fi room out of order - No access top stairwells - Hallways filthy

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This hotel is very well kept and the staff was very friendly. It is truly a Clean and quiet hotel for a great price. The breakfast area is large so you don't feel crowded when lots of people come at once. I will definitely stay here again if I come back.

Room Tip: my pool view room was nice.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosskrotzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed here many times escaping from the other La Quinta in Mesa. But unfortunately this one is turned bad. We arrived from a nine hour trip hoping to go to the pool and spa. The hotel was under construction, full of dust unbelievable. We have a membership you would think they would send an email and warn they are under construction. Well nothing .
Not only they do not care about their customers, and we had to take the room anyway, obviously claiming for a discount, but we had to change rooms because the room given was dirty , filthy the carpet full of stains .

Thats it for this chain at least in Arizona, the one in Oceanside San Diego , that one has never disappointed us.

Room Tip: The hotel is under construction and they do not warn people about it. I am allergic and I book mainl...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Macbeth116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Not for the staff at this hotel... (which were very accommodating as well). When I made my reservations I mistakenly made them for your hotel on Grove street... Maggie at that location was extremely helpful in getting my family into the the hotel at Superstition Springs. Very impressed with LaQuinta's customer service.. Please thank Maggie

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Donald V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I thought the standard of the hotel was impeccable. I couldnt have asked for a more friendly staff, the rooms were sensational. Thanks Keshia for all your advice on where to go, you didnt fail at all!

Room Tip: Tell the staff what you need and they'll help you.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We've been sending all of our Horne Subaru students to this hotel without fail for over 10 years and continue doing so as it is comfortable, convenient and they are so easy to work with. Our family uses this location as well when we are on the way to the beach for family time once a year and are continued to be satisfied. We are shuttle to/from the mall and/or other sites to keep us busy without fail. The staff is very happy to assist as well as helpful with sharing the newest activities if any for our family to try whether it be restaurant and or outing.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
9.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
10.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
0.5 mi away
Best Western Superstition Springs Inn
3.5 mi away
Best Western Legacy Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs

Address: 6530 E Superstition Springs Blvd, Mesa, AZ 85206-4323
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Mesa
#5 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range: £49 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mesa East Hotel Mesa
La Quinta Mesa
Mesa La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing