We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
Ranked #6 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Eagar, United States
1 review
“Renovation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014

The staff did very well considering the renovation. The room wasn't the best, but can't complain. This one of my favorite LQ hotels. Wish economics would allow the breakfasts that use to be served, but the ones now are OK.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    190
    110
    38
    17
    12
See reviews for
145
97
28
61
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mesa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

Was a great experience. Hotel was under going a full renovation and my floor was all done. Love the new look. Mesa location had good access to highways,shopping,dining and attractions. Close to Mesa airport and 20minutes from Phoenix. Going back for work and will be staying there.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Rhonda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lloydminster, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

Very poor administration - Online reservation made six weeks earlier was not honoured. Much needed renovations were in progress. Newly renovated rooms were not offered - Have stayed in this hotel many times previously but this time it was unacceptabloe - Ice Machine out of order, Wi Fi room out of order - No access top stairwells - Hallways filthy

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

This hotel is very well kept and the staff was very friendly. It is truly a Clean and quiet hotel for a great price. The breakfast area is large so you don't feel crowded when lots of people come at once. I will definitely stay here again if I come back.

Room Tip: my pool view room was nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rosskrotzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Globe, Arizona
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

We stayed here many times escaping from the other La Quinta in Mesa. But unfortunately this one is turned bad. We arrived from a nine hour trip hoping to go to the pool and spa. The hotel was under construction, full of dust unbelievable. We have a membership you would think they would send an email and warn they are under construction. Well nothing .
Not only they do not care about their customers, and we had to take the room anyway, obviously claiming for a discount, but we had to change rooms because the room given was dirty , filthy the carpet full of stains .

Thats it for this chain at least in Arizona, the one in Oceanside San Diego , that one has never disappointed us.

Room Tip: The hotel is under construction and they do not warn people about it. I am allergic and I book mainl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Macbeth116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Not for the staff at this hotel... (which were very accommodating as well). When I made my reservations I mistakenly made them for your hotel on Grove street... Maggie at that location was extremely helpful in getting my family into the the hotel at Superstition Springs. Very impressed with LaQuinta's customer service.. Please thank Maggie

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Donald V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melba, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

I thought the standard of the hotel was impeccable. I couldnt have asked for a more friendly staff, the rooms were sensational. Thanks Keshia for all your advice on where to go, you didnt fail at all!

Room Tip: Tell the staff what you need and they'll help you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
9.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton at Phoenix Mesa Gateway Airport
0.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Superstition Springs Inn
8.7 mi away
Mesa Mezona Hotel
Mesa Mezona Hotel
#18 of 57 in Mesa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
Address: 6530 E Superstition Springs Blvd, Mesa, AZ 85206-4323
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Mesa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mesa East Hotel Mesa
La Quinta Mesa
Mesa La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing