We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Everything excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
Ranked #8 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
53 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Everything excellent”
Reviewed 21 October 2012

It was a very nice hotel with the polite and helpful staff. The room and the bathroom were very clean and in a good condition, the service was excellent, the breakfest was continental and ok. Close to the hotel is a big shopping mall and other markets like walmark. We would stay here next time.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    153
    47
    21
    16
See reviews for
186
113
45
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 October 2012 via mobile

Walking distance to several restaurants.
Nice sized rooms and bathrooms.
Comfortable beds.
Nice idea to have a treadmill and weight room. But so small and only one treadmill means it is not likely you will get to use it.
Clean and comfortable hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vicktria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 6 October 2012

We picked this place sight unseen on the internet as a place to stay before an early morning flight out Mesa' airport. From the time we checked in (where we received extensive directions and a map showing us how to get to the airport in the dark) until we left at 4:30 AM (with a great breakfast under our belt thanks to Jim, the night clerk who was trying to get the breakfast out) everything about the place exceeded expectations.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Facility and staff were pleasing! Good location to everything. Clean and comfortable. Could use a little more variety for breakfast but overall, great stay! I would definitely stay there again! Thanks La Quinta Staff.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
9.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
1.9 mi away
Mesa Mezona Hotel
Mesa Mezona Hotel
#18 of 57 in Mesa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
9.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
3.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
Address: 902 W Grove Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210-4930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mesa
#4 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
#6 Business Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Priceline, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mesa West Hotel Mesa
La Quinta Mesa
Mesa La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing