We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
Ranked #8 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Clean and friendly”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

We love to stay at this hotel. We have had great experiences with la quinta in mesa. We love the breakfast, its in a quit location, and over all is just very clean. We stay with our kids and the staff is very friendly toward them. Great place.....

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    153
    47
    21
    16
See reviews for
186
113
45
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Excellent facility, friendly and efficient staff, good complimentary breakfast, easy on/off Superstiong Freeway (Highway 60, east/west).

(Even though your guidelines require at least 200 characters, what I have already said is all I have to say.........this is just to meet the 200 characters requirement, which should be changed, in my opinion. If I had been told in advance about that requirement, I would not have responded.)

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 606jacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Front desk staff - Jim and Michelle went out of their way to assure our satisfaction with our room assignment. Wonderful stay! Exceptional value. Will definitely stay again and will seek out other LaQuinta Inns for stays in other locals.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Victoria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Azle
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2014

This hotel was extremely clean (they do allow pets so you can tell). The beds were absolutley wonderfully comfortable. It is in a Great location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was serviced every single day. We stayed the entrie week of Christmas and I will do it again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank stephaniebA333GN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I used this hotel as an overnight stop on long trip since my wife is expecting and we were traveling with our dog. My wife was not enthusiastic about staying at a La Quinta (I don't know why), but she was very happy with it after we arrived and she saw our room.

This was a very nice and clean hotel. The room rates were very reasonable and no pet fee was the icing on the cake. I am sure we will be using this hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Great stay, clean, friendly. Continental breakfast great! We are planning on using this hotel for all future stays.
This hotel is pet friendly :0) a huge plus for a family with pets.
Pool and hot tub was clean and warm. Remember our visit in Phx was in December 2013

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
9.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
1.9 mi away
Mesa Mezona Hotel
Mesa Mezona Hotel
#18 of 57 in Mesa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 315 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
9.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Mesa
3.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Phoenix/Mesa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
Address: 902 W Grove Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210-4930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mesa
#4 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
#6 Business Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mesa West Hotel Mesa
La Quinta Mesa
Mesa La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing