We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn & Suites Mesa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Mesa
Ranked #43 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I was looking for a back up for the addictive Days Hotel Mesa off of Country Club in the event I ever encountered an issue with getting a room there; I do not believe that this will be it. It is a decent property for the price. If you are used to seeing flat screens and somewhat modern decor, then the rooms at this location will seem dated. The room had a microwave, refrigerator and much to my surprise, an iron and ironing board -I don't see those as often these days which was a very nice bonus. I'd stay again if I had to but it would be option three or four (just because I wasn't crazy about the bed). There is a restaurant next door and a McDonald's on the corner and a Food City grocery store a little further down.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShowbizPizza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2014

Overall room was okay. Problems with wi-fi. Breakfast was not as I thought, no hot items except waffle.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Eric P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Clean your carpets please!! Update TVs, change or wash bedspreads often! Wash pillows! Shower curtains smell bad! Get the prostitutes out of there! Best thing was the price & the customer service... Good owners!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Berlinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Mission Viejo, California
11
Reviewed 30 December 2013

I have stayed in other Days Inn locations and have been very happy. This location was not a good experience.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kishan P, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Mesa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mesa Near Downtown
3.5 mi away
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
2.6 mi away
Ramada Mesa
Ramada Mesa
#18 of 57 in Mesa
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
3.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Phoenix - Mesa/Chandler
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Mesa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Mesa

Address: 1750 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85203-9020
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Price Range: £36 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Mesa 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Mesa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Mesa Hotel Mesa
Days Inn And Suites Mesa
Days Inn Mesa
Days Inn & Suites Mesa Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing