We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“flagstaffNAU”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road
Ranked #34 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    78
    89
    58
    48
See reviews for
149
70
42
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mesa
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Nice place to stay for the money. There was lots of garbage at the back stairs to the rooms. Made it a little scary to use those stairs. Other than that, the beds were very comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8mesa, General Manager at Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

we are satisfied so far with this facility. we visit family that lives 4 blocks away so the location is perfect. we also like the price compared to competitors in the area.neighborhood is detoriating some but so are all older communities,but we have not had any problems. the owners are really trying to keep this facility in good condition,and we are happy to return time after time.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lloyd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8mesa, General Manager at Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S��͏D"
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 April 2014

This is my second time staying at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is well kept for the price. The only thing that could make the breakfast better is some hard-boiled eggs. Internet lags but fortunately I have unlimited data on my phone.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Pilar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8mesa, General Manager at Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mesa hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Mesa
3.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Phoenix Mesa West
2.9 mi away
Days Hotel Mesa Near Phoenix
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Mesa
5.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
4.0 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road

Property: Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road
Address: 1550 S Gilbert Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204-6008
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mesa / Gilbert Hotel Mesa
Super Eight Mesa
Mesa Super Eight
Mesa Super 8
Super 8 Phoenix/Mesa/Gilbert Road Arizona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing