We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
42
104
70
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
104
70
22
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The building is very nice with a great reception. The service was good and cordial. The room was just ok, clean but a bit small, with not enough space to be comfortable. The bathroom was not that great. The sink was leaking from the faucet constantly. I think they should have repaired it before offering the room. There was not enough place to set my things in the bathroom so it was quite uncomfortable when I needed to take a shower.
Based on the price I think it was a bit overpriced.

Room Tip: If going to room 112, ask if they fixed the faucet.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ccquiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2015

We stayed for 3 days in the hotel but we we couldn't get any sleep. Rooms are too close to the event lounges and there is not soundproofing whatsoever.

Hotel Location is great as is the in house restaurant, but the experience was really ruined because of the sleep deprivation.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the salons if you plan to sleep at night.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

This hotel is very well kept and is the thick of things in downtown Tukuman. We only stayed one night, arriving in the evening and leaving the next day at noon but we were very pleased with everything. The room is small but well appointed and the bathroom is very nice. Even though the hotel is on a busy street, we slept well.

Breakfast is in the restaurant on the main floor of the hotel which is frequented by many locals. There is a buffet of sorts but the gist of it is coffee and juice, yogurt and breads. There was a fruit cocktail and also some pieces of fresh fruit. It is the usual fare everywhere. No better no worse. I decided to order an expresso which I paid for. it was very good.

We took a cab from the bus station to the hotel, but the next day we walked. It was raining which made it a bit soggy, but otherwise it is a 20 minute walk.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Broudo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

This is a very pleasant hotel, only two blocks from the main square. Staff very friendly and eager to help when booking restaurants, tours, etc. Rooms clean and comfortable. A very positive experience.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: las del tercer piso, son cómodas, y más cuando uno llega cansado. jajaja
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews