We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
16
37
22
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
37
22
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2012

I chose this hotel because it seemed a good value for being fairly new and modern. Probably it would be great for businessmen, but for holiday couples without transportation, it was just too far away from everything. No restaurants or shops nearby either. The room was clean with comfortable beds, but without any written information regarding using the phone, hotel amenities (actually there aren't any), room service, local attractions, nothing. The continental breakfast was just ok, but the restaurant serves dinner from 9-12 with a choice of two main dishes. I was sick and so we ate in the hotel twice and it was delicious. We were sorry we hadn't booked near the Plaza Independencia or more downtown.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask for a room in the back!
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tangocherie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

After 26 hours in a collectivo from Iguazu, we were happy to finally get there... So, first of all, the hotel is very new and very nice. Our room was clean, with a lot of space and the bathroom was also clean.

The staff of the hotel was very helpfull with us. We could use the telephone to book the next hostal and very polite !

It was a typical argentinian breakfast with cafe con leche y media lunas, what do you want more !!!

When you book your room, be aware to ask a room who is not on the side of the street. It was quiet noisy but with good earplugs, you don't hear anything. That's the only thing we had to deal with.

Otherwise, a good place to sleep with a good vibe !

Room Tip: Ask for a room who is not on the side of the road, there is a lot of traffic !
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThaCet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: La zona no tiene gran atractivo por la vista , así que da lo mismo la ubicación de la habitación.-
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews