We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,078)
Filter reviews
1,078 results
Traveller rating
665
309
80
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
665
309
80
17
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,078 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Stayed here seeing a 50% off offer when shopping for last-minute hotel in Tucuman following unexpected change of plans for us. We were -very- pleased with the accommodation and amenities for the price, especially compared with what we had in other cities on our trip. Very attentive reception and helpful concierge, good breakfast offerings. Unlike other travelers, none of our party (we had three rooms) had any issues with thin walls or noisy neighbors. Location across from the park is fantastic, and it's just a quick five block walk into the center of Tucuman. We were very happy with the hotel and would stay here again, though probably not at full price.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Manticorny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden Park T, Gerente at Garden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Manticorny, first of all thank you so very much for choosing Garden Park for your stay. We'd also like to thank you for your comments, which we value immensely, for they allow us to understand how was your time with us, allowing us to continue providing our guests the best service possible.

We thank you again and await your next visit.
Kind regards,
Garden Park Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

A Wonderful hotel in all respects from location to great Staff to yummy Breakfast to evening meal to very reasonable price. Would definitely use again. The view from our room of the park was stunning and NO problem with. Noise at night being on front of hotel.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Jnanayog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden Park T, Gerente at Garden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2017

Dear Jnanayog, thank you very much for your review. Thank you for highlight our Restó and our team. We hope you visit us soon!
Best regards,
Team Garden Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

I used this hotel since 2004 and always was a pleasure. The location and the services are remarkable, but my favorite item is the quality of the people who work here who are proud to be part of the staff, things i will feel every time I came to San Miguel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Jorge F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden Park T, Gerente at Garden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2016
Google Translation

Estimado Jorge, muchas gracias por su opinión. Realmente valoramos que nos siga eligiendo, y sea testigo de todos los cambios e inversiones que se fueron realizando a lo largo de estos años, y como ese servicio, del cual es usted parte, se afianza y crece día a día para seguir brindando lo mejor a quienes los visitan.
Esperamos seguir contando con su visita siempre,
Saludos y gracias!
Equipo Garden Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

The hotel is very nice, has big and clean rooms. It has a spectacular dinning room which serves very good food. Service is very good and personnel is very nice and willing to help. I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lucila123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden Park T, Gerente at Garden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

Dear Lucila, thank you very much for your review. Thank you for highlight our Restó and our team. We hope you visit us soon!
Best regards,
Team Garden Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel is nice. Good location in front of a big park. Nice breakfast.
However, I had very "loud" neighbours which really bothered my intentions to get a good night sleep.
After one hour i called front desk to ask for a change of room, which they offered with no problem at all.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Portenita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garden Park T, Gerente at Garden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Portenita ,Thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate your preference as well as your suggestions, which always help us to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again,
Best regards,

Garden Park Equipment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews