We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”
Review of Hotel Sur Sur

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Esquel
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Sur Sur
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Esquel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 December 2012

Run by a friendly, enthusiastic manager this hotel is centrally located, spotlessly clean, good value and toasty warm.

Underfloor heating in each room will ensure you have a comfortable stay, no matter what the weather is outside and this is Patagonia.

The downtown area is a short walk from the hotel.

Highly recommended. 

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (126)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Sur Sur
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 18 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ntere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: ninguna que destacar
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CarlosBonifacich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: creo que todas las vistas son buenas, ya que todas sus habitaciones dan hacia la calle y desde cualq...
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Olga P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank María Mercedes P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Esquel hotels
0.4 mi away
Las Bayas Hotel
Las Bayas Hotel
#1 of 11 in Esquel
174 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hosteria Angelina
Hosteria Angelina
#5 of 11 in Esquel
98 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hosteria El Coiron
Hosteria El Coiron
#4 of 11 in Esquel
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sol Del Sur
Hotel Sol Del Sur
#8 of 11 in Esquel
140 reviews
16.3 mi away
Hosteria Futalaufquen
Hosteria Futalaufquen
#3 of 11 in Esquel
133 reviews
0.4 mi away
Planeta Hostel
Planeta Hostel
#6 of 55 in Esquel
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sur Sur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sur Sur

Address: Fontana 282, Esquel, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Chubut > Esquel
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Esquel
Number of rooms: 22

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing