We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic hotel”
Review of Hotel Fantilli

Hotel Fantilli
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Fantilli
Ranked #19 of 23 Hotels in Puerto Madryn
Reviewed 17 July 2011

It is one of the cheaper options in in Peurto Madryn, but we had a pleasant stay. The rooms are very basic and simply decorated. One issue was the water pressure and temperature of the shower. . .it needs attention. Breakfast was simple, but served in a very nice breakfast room. We checked in late at night, which wasn't a problem. As for the location, its not very far from the coast or local shops.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DohaShredder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2011

We stayed there for only one night and it was a great value. If you're traveling with your own car, you'll need a parking lot to explore the city by foot. It's not easy to find good parking spots at the city. The room was big and clean.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annex_BR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones con balcón
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mariasolzaninovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geografo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank lucianno222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaolei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sabrina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Madryn hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Gran Madryn
Hotel Gran Madryn
#13 of 23 in Puerto Madryn
195 reviews
0.2 mi away
Dazzler Puerto Madryn
Dazzler Puerto Madryn
#2 of 23 in Puerto Madryn
931 reviews
0.7 mi away
Los Tulipanes
Los Tulipanes
#3 of 23 in Puerto Madryn
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Costanera Hotel
Costanera Hotel
#16 of 23 in Puerto Madryn
93 reviews
1.5 mi away
La Posada de Madryn
La Posada de Madryn
#8 of 23 in Puerto Madryn
313 reviews
1.5 mi away
Rayentray Puerto Madryn Hotel
Rayentray Puerto Madryn Hotel
#6 of 23 in Puerto Madryn
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fantilli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fantilli

Address: Calle B Mitre 619, Puerto Madryn U9120AOM, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Chubut > Puerto Madryn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 23 Hotels in Puerto Madryn
Price Range: £61 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Fantilli 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Fantilli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Fantilli Puerto Madryn, Argentina - Patagonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing