We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un lugar de ensueño!!!!”
Review of El Recodo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
El Recodo
Reviewed 7 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: El "dormi" es muy luminoso y su vista espectacular! lo único en contra son los dos tramos...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cariasw2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanglo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Yee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: poquísimo tránsito, casi nulo, barrio tranquilo no del todo lindo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mirta h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LorenaMisiones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eduardo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Martin de los Andes hotels
0.8 mi away
Rotui Apart Hotel
Rotui Apart Hotel
#1 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
502 reviews
0.9 mi away
My friends Aparthotel
My friends Aparthotel
#28 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
72 reviews
0.8 mi away
Cabanas Antilhue
Cabanas Antilhue
#52 of 143 in San Martin de los Andes
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Las Lengas
Las Lengas
#5 of 39 in San Martin de los Andes
159 reviews
0.5 mi away
Le Chatelet Hotel
Le Chatelet Hotel
#17 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
170 reviews
8.6 mi away
Loi Suites Chapelco Hotel
Loi Suites Chapelco Hotel
#5 of 36 in San Martin de los Andes
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Recodo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Recodo

Address: Calle Asuncion Fosbery 212, San Martin de los Andes Q8370DQB, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Neuquen > San Martin de los Andes
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 143 Speciality Lodging in San Martin de los Andes
Price Range: £54 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
El Recodo is a small family-run resort of 6 chalets located on a sheltered nook of San Martin de los Andes, next to the woods but only a couple of blocks away from the main avenue. The special charm of El Recodo lies in its large and beautifully tended garden, the high quality construction details and homely interior decoration of its chalets and the personalized service provided by its owners. Our wood and stone chalets are spacious and comfortably equipped with: · King size beds. · Stone fireplaces. · Jacuzzi tubs. · Radiator heating. · Internet access. · Parking. · Decks. · BBQ. El Recodo has been awarded a special mention granted by the City Council of our city for having complied with the TOURIST QUALITY program in San Martin de los Andes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your El Recodo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing