We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Naranjo en Flor Hosteria y Restaurant
Ranked #22 of 48 Hotels in Villa La Angostura
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Very nice place to stay, with a beautfull view and warm rooms. The staff is very helpfull and helped us in everything we need. The location is a bit far from the center, a taxi will cost about 90 pesos.

Room Tip: I got the premium room and everything was ok. The room is huge and warm, with heaters in the bathroo...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
There are newer reviews for Naranjo en Flor Hosteria y Restaurant
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2014

I was there just for a night, the place it's very nice and warm.
the rooms are very good and have a great view of mountains.
the shower has a window with mountain view, so you can take a shower watching mountains and the forest.
the breakfast it's included and the hotel has a pool with a nice view.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AgustinLagresta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This is the kind of place you don't want to review because you want it not to be popular, but to remain a hidden gem. It is simply great. Although it is rustic and it lacks some details, the ambience is fantastic, a great view, with a superb seating area and a nice swimming pool. The place is about 6 KM from La Angostura in a rather secluded area and therefore super quite and you don't hear a single noise at night. The rooms are old style and rustic, but clean and the bathrooms are modern. All the rooms have a nice view. Nicolas, one of the owners is great, quiet, but helps with anything. He is also quite chill (park anywhere, anything no problem).The food they serve at night is awesome, particularly the pizza, which they serve every night. Will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank regular-traveller25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

My husband and I stayed here whilst touring the lake district and this is easily the loveliest place we stayed. We had a double room with jacuzzi bath and an incredible view of the mountains. The room was huge and so comfortable and the main area of the hotel has a beautiful balcony to sit in the sunshine and enjoy the view. Mix this with delicious home cooked food and you have somewhere it is very hard to leave!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobnTracie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

This place is so tranquil with an incredible views of the lake and mountains that makes for a serene weekend getaway from busy life. Fede is a wonderful host who will make sure you have everything you need. He arranged a boat tour for me and even introduced me to some locals. Oh, and did I mention the amazing private jacuzzi with a view? I hear it's possible to rent out for a wedding too - what a wonderful place to get married! I have the fondest memories of my stay there.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sashulya18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2011

We stayed there unfortunately just for one day - rainy day. The room was nice and obviously lots of attention to details - candle,sea salt in the bathroom for the jacuzzi, robes - which gave me a homely feeling. As it was raining, I choose to spend the afternoon in the main room next by the fire. Karina put lot of effort in making the room extremely cozy. It has itsmown character and the spectacular view adds more to the imense feeling of peace.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alia73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2010

naranjo en flor is like a big cozy home....After a days snowboarding, we arrived at the hosteria and were met by Pablo & Karina ( who are so naturally welcoming)....we all had a bottle of wine together and admired the view of the mountains from the living room. we had booked into a suite, which, considering it had a jacuzzi in the room and an amazing view of the mountains, was really reasonably priced.
the lovliest thing about the whole stay was not feeling rushed....breakfast is served whenever you wish, dinner ( cooked by pablo) was whenever we wanted, the wine list was perfect, and really, we left the place the next day feeling totally and utterly chilled out. mil gracias pablo y Karina, ya volveremos!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrlandesaLoca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Villa La Angostura hotels
5.3 mi away
La Posada Hosteria & Spa
La Posada Hosteria & Spa
#2 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
491 reviews
4.8 mi away
Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica
Antuquelen Hosteria Patagonica
#17 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
208 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hosteria Portal De Piedra
Hosteria Portal De Piedra
#39 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hosteria Encanto del Rio
Hosteria Encanto del Rio
#7 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
278 reviews
0.2 mi away
Las Ramblas de Puerto Manzano
Las Ramblas de Puerto Manzano
#25 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
147 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hosteria Patagonia Paraiso
Hosteria Patagonia Paraiso
#31 of 48 in Villa La Angostura
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naranjo en Flor Hosteria y Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naranjo en Flor Hosteria y Restaurant

Address: Calle Chucao 62 | Puerto Manzano, Villa La Angostura Q8407DFB, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Neuquen > Villa La Angostura
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Villa La Angostura
#20 Romantic Hotel in Villa La Angostura
Price Range: £49 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Naranjo en Flor Hosteria y Restaurant 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Naranjo en Flor Hosteria y Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naranjo En Flor Hosteria y Restaurant Villa La Angostura, Argentina - Patagonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing