We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lirolay Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Nido del Condor Hotel & Spa(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rochester Hotel Bariloche(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Catalonia Sur Aparts & Spa(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Charming Luxury Lodge & Private Spa(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altuen Hotel Suites&Spa(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Hotel Matute(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart del Lago(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hosteria Del Viejo Molino(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Plaza Patagonia(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
La Cascada Hotel(San Carlos de Bariloche)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (711)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveller rating
626
65
12
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
626
65
12
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsour honeymoonroom servicebottle of malbeccouple travelingprivate beachstunning viewslarge suitehot tubdinner reservationsdefinitely stay here againnice jacuzzideck overlooking the lakeeggs made to ordertaxi ridelocation was perfectboutique hotelprior to our arrival
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 711 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2014

I think this is one of the best and most beautiful properties with the lake view. The location is great. There is El Patacon restaurant across the road if you really want to experience good steak and if you want to to go to the city center it is about 15 minutes by taxi. The front desk is very friendly and helpful.
We liked that we got exactly what was written in the reviews and the price is very reasonable.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 8 & 9 and they were both had the best views.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConTrains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coordinacion-Lirolay, Director General at Lirolay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Lirolay Suites during your recent visit to Bariloche and to use Trip advisor to decided it, and then shared your experience with us and the travellers

We are really glad you enjoyed your recent stay at Lirolay Suites.

Looking forward to welcoming you again in your next visit to Bariloche.

Warm Regards,

Juan Leobono
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

It was for sure our best Hotel Experience... Impeccable service accommodations, the staff will go above and beyond to meet any expectations you may have, they are very very very nice and friendly!
The room was magnificent and gorgeous with great view. The whole experience was amazing, everything was more than perfect!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evelyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coordinacion-Lirolay, Director General at Lirolay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Dear Evelyn D

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We are so happy to know that everything was more than perfect!!

We appreciate your kind words about our service.

Best Regards

Juan Leobono
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Was there for 3 nights and really liked the place, the landscape and all the people.

Highly recommend Lirolay hotel for cupels and families, the good mood just make the vacation better.

The hotel isn't far from the center, fast by. Car but can be done by bus also.
The room was clean and organized.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Or D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coordinacion-Lirolay, Director General at Lirolay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to leave your first feedback on Trip Advisor, following your recent visit to the hotel.

We thank you for your positive comments

Looking forward to welcoming you again soon!!

Warm regards,

Juan Leobono
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

The Lirolay Suites turned out to be everything that I had hoped it would. The views from the room were breath taking and the rustic cabin like feel was perfect. The in room hot tub with views of the lake was the perfect place to drink that bottle of wine. One of the best things about the hotel was the exceptional staff! They booked all of our dinner reservations and arranged all the remise pickups that we needed. I will definitely stay here again!!!

Josh

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JTritt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coordinacion-Lirolay, Director General at Lirolay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

Dear Guest;

It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your stay and I am very thankful that you chose to share it with others..

We appreciate your very positive comments on our staff!!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Lirolay Suite Apart Hotel Boutique in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Juan Lebono
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

This was by far the best hotel we stayed in during our South American travels. From the second we arrived, the hotel staff was so attentive and VERY patient with all of our questions. They really did go above and beyond to help us. We were offered cookies and juice, which was great after our 12 hour Andean lake crossing adventure. Our suite was so spacious and clean, with amazing water views. The hotel is a short cab ride or bus ride from the center of town. It is totally worth it to stay on the water. I was sad that the weather did not hold up because I would have loved to relax on the private beach or deck area. I also did not have time to soak in the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was delicous with fresh pasteries and made to order eggs and toast. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are in Bariloche!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews