We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
670
71
12
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
670
71
12
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom serviceour honeymoonhot tubdinner reservationslarge suitenice jacuzzideck overlooking the lakeeggs made to orderlocation was perfecttaxi rideboutique hotelrestaurants within walking distanceeach morningstayed for nightsrental carliving roombariloche town
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Views stunning. Convenient for local bus into (7k away) and to main hiking areas. quaint building. Apartment with jacusi well appointed but lacking basic necessities eg tea towel, bath mat, wine glasses, starter tea. Staff superb.

Room Tip: Ask staff for tea/coffee, wine glasses etc for your apt. They are very helpful, but if you don't know to ask you don't get.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynneb121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Everything was perfect !!
The room is wonderful as in the pictures, the view of the lake is amazing, the crew are awesome!
The room service is 24/7 and they have very good stuff
I recommed 100%
I cannot wait to come back

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Luis Felipe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

It's overall a nice small hotel and we enjoyed our stay. The lake view from the rooms is impecable. It is clean and reception gives their best to support with tips and reservations. My 2 subjective observations would be:
1. It looks better in the site than it actually is.I do not suggest that there is any intent to mislead mainly has to do with the "flair" and the "feeling" you get from the site compared to "real thing". i.e. I was expecting "subtle luxury" and i did not experience it.
2. The decor in our room was for my taste a bit indifferent. The moment you leave you forget.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Valentini K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The staff was great and the Hotel was impecable....we couldnt be happier with the hotel and its staff, the staff was always there to give us a hand in anything we need it location was excellent right in the middle of all the main attractions of Bariloche

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mldiaz28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Perfect stay, amazing lake view , amazing stuff , very recommend to visit. The room is excellent, beds are huge, and you even have a place to cook. The jacuzzi is also great an has a lake view, all in all a oerfect stay

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ofer E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews