We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expensive. Not clean. Poor value for money. Bad service.”
Review of Quime Quipan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quime Quipan
Reviewed 11 January 2013 via mobile

When I came to see the room, it was smelling of cigarettes.
The reception man took an air cleaner and sprayed the room right in front of my face. I thought it to be a bad joke...
Then I had some questions regarding the price calculations - the same reception man answered my questions rudely.
Later when I wanted to take the shower, the cold (!) water didn't function.
I was asked rudely again to calm down.
I was given a ridiculous execuse on the cause of this flaw.
However, the management did offer me to use a shower of a different room.
It was small and not clean with a poor stream of water.

This hotel had the lowest value for money in my whole trip.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TripAdv23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CrisYS2Kaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Solicitar 1er piso si tiene que cargar muchas maletas, nadie te ayuda.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MIGANGPER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olga P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reseramauro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 789silviam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Adrian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Carlos de Bariloche hotels
12.6 mi away
Llao Llao Hotel and Resort, Golf-Spa
Llao Llao Hotel and Resort, Golf...
#7 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
2,241 reviews
4.2 mi away
Charming Luxury Lodge & Private Spa
Charming Luxury Lodge & Private ...
#3 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
1,623 reviews
0.4 mi away
Marcopolo Inn
Marcopolo Inn
#10 of 256 in San Carlos de Bariloche
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Tangoinn Downtown
Tangoinn Downtown
#104 of 256 in San Carlos de Bariloche
145 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hostel Inn Bariloche
Hostel Inn Bariloche
#11 of 256 in San Carlos de Bariloche
327 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hosteria del Cerro
Hosteria del Cerro
#1 of 1 in Villa Catedral
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quime Quipan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quime Quipan

Address: Avenida de Los Pioneros 820, San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Rio Negro > San Carlos de Bariloche
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 118 B&Bs / Inns in San Carlos de Bariloche
Price Range: £111 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quime Quipan 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quime Quipan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing