We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall nice place, with some quirks”
Review of Concorde Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Concorde Hotel
Reviewed 26 March 2006

I had room 303, which is a "superior" room since it faces the lake. Rooms that face the lake will also get noise from the road below, but it's not unbearable. The room was quite nice, although "4 star" as they bill themselves, it's not. I would rate it as a 3 star place. The room was a bit small, but enough for 1 person. The queen bed was so comfortable and had all cottom sheets. Stocked minibar with reasonable prices, cable TV, blackout curtains. Very clean and in good condition. Early 10am checkout time. My first morning there the maid came knocking at 9am, despite having put the "do not disturb" sign on the doorknob. Continental breakfast is served downstairs until 10am; I only got up for it the first day since it wasn't really anything special. I might stay there again, but would certainly look at other places first if time allowed upon arrival. My travel agent in Chile arranged this hotel for $64 per night in March 2006.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank maynard7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
There are newer reviews for Concorde Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stella Maris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Clara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sugiero desde ya, las habitaciones con vista al Lago (se encuentra justo frente a él, y casi enfrent...
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antoniotellov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Noenoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gustavo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sonardin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Carlos de Bariloche hotels
0.2 mi away
Eco Ski Hotel
Eco Ski Hotel
#94 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
67 reviews
0.3 mi away
Appart Hotel Las Piedras
Appart Hotel Las Piedras
#80 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
39 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Tirol Bariloche
Hotel Tirol Bariloche
#15 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Flamingo
Hotel Flamingo
#87 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
83 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Hotel Bariloche
Grand Hotel Bariloche
#70 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
340 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Carlos V Patagonia Bariloche
Hotel Carlos V Patagonia Bariloc...
#21 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Concorde Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Concorde Hotel

Address: Calle Libertad 131, San Carlos de Bariloche R8400AKE, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Rio Negro > San Carlos de Bariloche
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 131 Hotels in San Carlos de Bariloche
Hotel Class:3 star — Concorde Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Concorde Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing