We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic but okay”
Review of La Pastorella

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Pastorella
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 October 2005

La Pastorella is a small B & B type accommodation a few blocks away from the centre of Bariloche.

The accommodation was basic and clean but fairly dated and small.

The owner was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was basic but fine.

Slightly overpriced for what it is at 99 pesos, but if you are stuck this is fine for a couple of nights.

5  Thank marriedcouplefromUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
There are newer reviews for La Pastorella
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 17 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vanenchu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anibal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joannaalimonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cintia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mirella A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank C3C184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaPastorellaB, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at La Pastorella, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Carlos de Bariloche hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel 7 Lagos
Hotel 7 Lagos
#83 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hosteria Selva Negra
Hosteria Selva Negra
#62 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
64 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Nahuel Huapi
Hotel Nahuel Huapi
#26 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
View Boutique Hotel
View Boutique Hotel
#29 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
333 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Flamingo
Hotel Flamingo
#86 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
82 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Premier
Hotel Premier
#66 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Pastorella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Pastorella

Address: Avenida Dr Manuel Belgrano 127, San Carlos de Bariloche R8400AXB, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Rio Negro > San Carlos de Bariloche
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 131 Hotels in San Carlos de Bariloche
Price Range: £40 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — La Pastorella 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Pastorella is a family inn, with more than 50 years in the city served by its owners offering warmth and comfort to each of our clients, with the comfort of being only 2 blocks from the city center, restaurants, bars and The best artisan breweries. All our rooms are equipped with LED TV, complete private bathroom, sommier beds. We also have a dry sauna where our guests can relax after a day of activities. Advice for the best excursions and activities, transfers to and from the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your La Pastorella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing