We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dreamcatcher Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tombstone Grand Hotel(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Larian Motel(Tombstone)
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 8(Willcox)
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
42
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschiricahua national monumentsandhill craneswonderful hostsother gueststwo nightsroom was clean and comfortableliving roomnext morningjavelinahoodooswilcoxsandhillsaz
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2013

From the very first minute we were adopted. Rooms are nice with nice spacious bathroom. Dinner was the best we had during our 3-week tour. The Dream Catcher is excellent value. One of those places that merit a detour.

Room Tip: Have look at the website. We liked the English room.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Volker B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

This is a wonderful inn with a gracious host. The room was clean and well decorated. The bed was comfy and the setting was wonderful! Great little courtyard, and a cozy common area with window seats where you can watch wildlife or just relax and read a book. I had dinner (5 courses!), and it was scrumptious!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveler10262012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

We were elated to find our B&B near the entrance to the Chiricahua National Monument was more than we hoped for, and far more inviting than even its web site suggests. Solid, modern construction throughout. Three women shared a suite with one queen and a a set of trundle beds. The inn keepers set a fire for us in the small chimenea on our private (but rather viewless) patio adjacent to the gravel driveway. We elected to grill our own dinner as we are vegan and vegetarian, and the innkeepers set up a charcoal grill for us and treated us to sweet potato curry soup! We watched the stars and enjoyed our wine in front of the toasty little fire. We watched deer in the yard from the lovely great room picture windows during our breakfast. We were blown away by a choice of a tofu scramble or eggs benedict with home made and delicious vegan sausage that left us wishing we had elected to have dinner with the innkeepers as well ($35 option). The enclosed courtyard was another surprise as it offered additional common space place to relax upon arrival, out of wind and sun, before we left to visit the park (about 10 miles to the park entrance). I couldn't go 5 star due to a slow kitchen drain, swinging half- doors to an open bathroom (not so great for non-family group), storage for the owners in the large walk-in closet, and lumpy pillows. But this lovely inn so exceeded our wildest dreams about what we could expect so far off the beaten path we would happily re-book the same room. We would have been happy at twice the price. The innkeepers deserve every superlative for their efforts on our behalf; we loved them!

Room Tip: I don't think room location would govern a choice as much as the configuration. All 5 rooms opened onto the courtyard.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank e j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2013

Took a group of six to Dreamcatcher last weekend, and I look forward tro going back the next time we are going to stay in the Willcox area. I agree with the previous reviews: reasonable rates, very pleasant rooms, friendly hosts, excellent breakfast (didn't have dinner there), and great location for local hikes.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MinneapolisMaguire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013

We booked a night here on the recommendation of the staff at the Chiricahua National Monument, who had heard people talking about it who had been greatly pleased. However, about three hours later we changed our plans and called to cancel. The staff was very pleasant to us and therefore I wanted to give them a good review for as much as I could attest too.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Tom D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews